SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 SIMNAS - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Simnas Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Simnas Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Simnas Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Simnas

24 July, 2019 (20 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  02:53   09:51
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 03:03 am Iftar 9:41 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Simnas (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:54 AM 09:18 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:53 AM 09:20 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:52 AM 09:22 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:51 AM 09:23 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:51 AM 09:25 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:50 AM 09:27 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:49 AM 09:29 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:48 AM 09:31 PM
9 Tue 14 May 02:48 AM 09:32 PM
10 Wed 15 May 02:47 AM 09:34 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:46 AM 09:36 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:46 AM 09:37 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:45 AM 09:39 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:44 AM 09:41 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:44 AM 09:42 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:43 AM 09:44 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:43 AM 09:46 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:42 AM 09:47 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:42 AM 09:49 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:41 AM 09:50 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:41 AM 09:52 PM
22 Mon 27 May 02:40 AM 09:53 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:40 AM 09:55 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:39 AM 09:56 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:39 AM 09:57 PM
26 Fri 31 May 02:39 AM 09:59 PM
27 Sat 01 June 02:38 AM 10:00 PM
28 Sun 02 June 02:38 AM 10:01 PM
29 Mon 03 June 02:38 AM 10:02 PM
30 Tue 04 June 02:38 AM 10:03 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.