SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 TACURAL - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Tacural Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Tacural Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Tacural Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Tacural

21 November, 2019 (24 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:14   07:58
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:24 am Iftar 7:48 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Tacural (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 06:06 AM 06:37 PM
2 Tue 07 May 06:07 AM 06:36 PM
3 Wed 08 May 06:07 AM 06:35 PM
4 Thu 09 May 06:08 AM 06:35 PM
5 Fri 10 May 06:08 AM 06:34 PM
6 Sat 11 May 06:09 AM 06:33 PM
7 Sun 12 May 06:09 AM 06:33 PM
8 Mon 13 May 06:10 AM 06:32 PM
9 Tue 14 May 06:11 AM 06:31 PM
10 Wed 15 May 06:11 AM 06:31 PM
11 Thu 16 May 06:12 AM 06:30 PM
12 Fri 17 May 06:12 AM 06:29 PM
13 Sat 18 May 06:13 AM 06:29 PM
14 Sun 19 May 06:13 AM 06:28 PM
15 Mon 20 May 06:14 AM 06:28 PM
16 Tue 21 May 06:14 AM 06:27 PM
17 Wed 22 May 06:15 AM 06:27 PM
18 Thu 23 May 06:15 AM 06:26 PM
19 Fri 24 May 06:16 AM 06:26 PM
20 Sat 25 May 06:16 AM 06:26 PM
21 Sun 26 May 06:17 AM 06:25 PM
22 Mon 27 May 06:17 AM 06:25 PM
23 Tue 28 May 06:18 AM 06:24 PM
24 Wed 29 May 06:18 AM 06:24 PM
25 Thu 30 May 06:19 AM 06:24 PM
26 Fri 31 May 06:19 AM 06:24 PM
27 Sat 01 June 06:19 AM 06:23 PM
28 Sun 02 June 06:20 AM 06:23 PM
29 Mon 03 June 06:20 AM 06:23 PM
30 Tue 04 June 06:21 AM 06:23 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.