SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 TLEMCEN - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Tlemcen Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Tlemcen Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Tlemcen Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Tlemcen

19 October, 2019 (20 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:32   06:36
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:42 am Iftar 6:26 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Tlemcen (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:15 AM 08:05 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:13 AM 08:06 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:12 AM 08:07 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:11 AM 08:08 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:09 AM 08:08 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:08 AM 08:09 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:07 AM 08:10 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:06 AM 08:11 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:04 AM 08:12 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:03 AM 08:12 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:02 AM 08:13 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:01 AM 08:14 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:00 AM 08:15 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:59 AM 08:15 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:58 AM 08:16 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:57 AM 08:17 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:56 AM 08:18 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:55 AM 08:18 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:54 AM 08:19 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:53 AM 08:20 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:52 AM 08:20 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:51 AM 08:21 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:50 AM 08:22 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:50 AM 08:22 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:49 AM 08:23 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:48 AM 08:24 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:48 AM 08:24 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:47 AM 08:25 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:46 AM 08:26 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:46 AM 08:26 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.