SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 USHUAIA - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Ushuaia Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Ushuaia Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Ushuaia Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Ushuaia

21 October, 2019 (21 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:30   08:38
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 03:40 am Iftar 8:28 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Ushuaia (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 06:47 AM 06:07 PM
2 Tue 07 May 06:48 AM 06:05 PM
3 Wed 08 May 06:50 AM 06:03 PM
4 Thu 09 May 06:51 AM 06:01 PM
5 Fri 10 May 06:53 AM 06:00 PM
6 Sat 11 May 06:54 AM 05:58 PM
7 Sun 12 May 06:55 AM 05:56 PM
8 Mon 13 May 06:57 AM 05:54 PM
9 Tue 14 May 06:58 AM 05:53 PM
10 Wed 15 May 07:00 AM 05:51 PM
11 Thu 16 May 07:01 AM 05:49 PM
12 Fri 17 May 07:02 AM 05:48 PM
13 Sat 18 May 07:03 AM 05:46 PM
14 Sun 19 May 07:05 AM 05:45 PM
15 Mon 20 May 07:06 AM 05:43 PM
16 Tue 21 May 07:07 AM 05:42 PM
17 Wed 22 May 07:08 AM 05:40 PM
18 Thu 23 May 07:10 AM 05:39 PM
19 Fri 24 May 07:11 AM 05:38 PM
20 Sat 25 May 07:12 AM 05:36 PM
21 Sun 26 May 07:13 AM 05:35 PM
22 Mon 27 May 07:14 AM 05:34 PM
23 Tue 28 May 07:15 AM 05:33 PM
24 Wed 29 May 07:16 AM 05:32 PM
25 Thu 30 May 07:17 AM 05:31 PM
26 Fri 31 May 07:18 AM 05:30 PM
27 Sat 01 June 07:19 AM 05:29 PM
28 Sun 02 June 07:20 AM 05:28 PM
29 Mon 03 June 07:21 AM 05:27 PM
30 Tue 04 June 07:22 AM 05:27 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.