SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 VILLA ALLENDE - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Villa Allende Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Villa Allende Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Villa Allende Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Villa Allende

26 February, 2020 (2 Rajab 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:29   08:06
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:39 am Iftar 7:56 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Villa Allende (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 06:11 AM 06:58 PM
2 Fri 24 April 06:11 AM 06:57 PM
3 Sat 25 April 06:12 AM 06:56 PM
4 Sun 26 April 06:12 AM 06:55 PM
5 Mon 27 April 06:13 AM 06:54 PM
6 Tue 28 April 06:13 AM 06:53 PM
7 Wed 29 April 06:14 AM 06:52 PM
8 Thu 30 April 06:14 AM 06:52 PM
9 Fri 01 May 06:15 AM 06:51 PM
10 Sat 02 May 06:16 AM 06:50 PM
11 Sun 03 May 06:16 AM 06:49 PM
12 Mon 04 May 06:17 AM 06:48 PM
13 Tue 05 May 06:17 AM 06:47 PM
14 Wed 06 May 06:18 AM 06:46 PM
15 Thu 07 May 06:18 AM 06:46 PM
16 Fri 08 May 06:19 AM 06:45 PM
17 Sat 09 May 06:19 AM 06:44 PM
18 Sun 10 May 06:20 AM 06:43 PM
19 Mon 11 May 06:21 AM 06:43 PM
20 Tue 12 May 06:21 AM 06:42 PM
21 Wed 13 May 06:22 AM 06:41 PM
22 Thu 14 May 06:22 AM 06:41 PM
23 Fri 15 May 06:23 AM 06:40 PM
24 Sat 16 May 06:23 AM 06:39 PM
25 Sun 17 May 06:24 AM 06:39 PM
26 Mon 18 May 06:24 AM 06:38 PM
27 Tue 19 May 06:25 AM 06:38 PM
28 Wed 20 May 06:25 AM 06:37 PM
29 Thu 21 May 06:26 AM 06:37 PM
30 Fri 22 May 06:26 AM 06:36 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.