VILLA EL RINCÓN SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2020

Shia Ramadan Time Villa El Rincón Sehri Iftar as per 2020 Ramadan Calendar is as follows: Sehri Time 05:35 and Iftar Time 06:53 on 05 Apr, 2020. Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Villa El Rincón as Shia and fiqa Jafria.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Villa El Rincón

Sehr Iftar Date
05:35 06:53 05 Apr, 2020
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:45 am Iftar 6:43 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2020 - Villa El Rincón (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME)
RAMADAN SEHR IFTAR DATE
1 Thu 23 April 05:48 AM 06:31 PM
2 05:49 AM 06:29 PM Fri 24 April
3 Sat 25 April 05:50 AM 06:28 PM
4 05:50 AM 06:27 PM Sun 26 April
5 Mon 27 April 05:51 AM 06:26 PM
6 05:52 AM 06:25 PM Tue 28 April
7 Wed 29 April 05:52 AM 06:24 PM
8 05:53 AM 06:23 PM Thu 30 April
9 Fri 01 May 05:54 AM 06:22 PM
10 05:54 AM 06:21 PM Sat 02 May
11 Sun 03 May 05:55 AM 06:20 PM
12 05:56 AM 06:19 PM Mon 04 May
13 Tue 05 May 05:56 AM 06:18 PM
14 05:57 AM 06:17 PM Wed 06 May
15 Thu 07 May 05:58 AM 06:16 PM
16 05:58 AM 06:15 PM Fri 08 May
17 Sat 09 May 05:59 AM 06:15 PM
18 06:00 AM 06:14 PM Sun 10 May
19 Mon 11 May 06:00 AM 06:13 PM
20 06:01 AM 06:12 PM Tue 12 May
21 Wed 13 May 06:01 AM 06:11 PM
22 06:02 AM 06:11 PM Thu 14 May
23 Fri 15 May 06:03 AM 06:10 PM
24 06:03 AM 06:09 PM Sat 16 May
25 Sun 17 May 06:04 AM 06:09 PM
26 06:05 AM 06:08 PM Mon 18 May
27 Tue 19 May 06:05 AM 06:07 PM
28 06:06 AM 06:07 PM Wed 20 May
29 Thu 21 May 06:06 AM 06:06 PM
30 06:07 AM 06:06 PM Fri 22 May

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.