SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 VILLA REGINA - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Villa Regina Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Villa Regina Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Villa Regina Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Villa Regina

14 November, 2019 (16 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:08   08:31
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:18 am Iftar 8:21 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Villa Regina (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 06:34 AM 06:44 PM
2 Tue 07 May 06:35 AM 06:43 PM
3 Wed 08 May 06:35 AM 06:42 PM
4 Thu 09 May 06:36 AM 06:41 PM
5 Fri 10 May 06:37 AM 06:40 PM
6 Sat 11 May 06:38 AM 06:39 PM
7 Sun 12 May 06:38 AM 06:38 PM
8 Mon 13 May 06:39 AM 06:37 PM
9 Tue 14 May 06:40 AM 06:36 PM
10 Wed 15 May 06:41 AM 06:35 PM
11 Thu 16 May 06:41 AM 06:35 PM
12 Fri 17 May 06:42 AM 06:34 PM
13 Sat 18 May 06:43 AM 06:33 PM
14 Sun 19 May 06:44 AM 06:32 PM
15 Mon 20 May 06:44 AM 06:32 PM
16 Tue 21 May 06:45 AM 06:31 PM
17 Wed 22 May 06:46 AM 06:30 PM
18 Thu 23 May 06:46 AM 06:29 PM
19 Fri 24 May 06:47 AM 06:29 PM
20 Sat 25 May 06:48 AM 06:28 PM
21 Sun 26 May 06:48 AM 06:28 PM
22 Mon 27 May 06:49 AM 06:27 PM
23 Tue 28 May 06:50 AM 06:27 PM
24 Wed 29 May 06:50 AM 06:26 PM
25 Thu 30 May 06:51 AM 06:26 PM
26 Fri 31 May 06:51 AM 06:25 PM
27 Sat 01 June 06:52 AM 06:25 PM
28 Sun 02 June 06:53 AM 06:25 PM
29 Mon 03 June 06:53 AM 06:24 PM
30 Tue 04 June 06:54 AM 06:24 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.