Gjadri Sehr o Iftar Timing - Albania

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Gjadri

19 August, 2019 (17 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:08 am   7:38 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:58 am Iftar 07:48 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 04:08 AM 7:38 PM
20 August Tue 04:09 AM 7:36 PM
21 August Wed 04:11 AM 7:35 PM
22 August Thu 04:12 AM 7:33 PM
23 August Fri 04:14 AM 7:32 PM
24 August Sat 04:15 AM 7:30 PM
25 August Sun 04:17 AM 7:28 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 04:08 AM 7:38 PM
20 August Tue 04:09 AM 7:36 PM
21 August Wed 04:11 AM 7:35 PM
22 August Thu 04:12 AM 7:33 PM
23 August Fri 04:14 AM 7:32 PM
24 August Sat 04:15 AM 7:30 PM
25 August Sun 04:17 AM 7:28 PM
26 August Mon 04:18 AM 7:27 PM
27 August Tue 04:20 AM 7:25 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:24 PM
29 August Thu 04:23 AM 7:22 PM
30 August Fri 04:24 AM 7:20 PM
31 August Sat 04:25 AM 7:19 PM
01 September Sun 04:27 AM 7:17 PM
02 September Mon 04:28 AM 7:15 PM
03 September Tue 04:30 AM 7:14 PM
04 September Wed 04:31 AM 7:12 PM
05 September Thu 04:32 AM 7:10 PM
06 September Fri 04:34 AM 7:09 PM
07 September Sat 04:35 AM 7:07 PM
08 September Sun 04:36 AM 7:05 PM
09 September Mon 04:38 AM 7:03 PM
10 September Tue 04:39 AM 7:02 PM
11 September Wed 04:40 AM 7:00 PM
12 September Thu 04:41 AM 6:58 PM
13 September Fri 04:43 AM 6:56 PM
14 September Sat 04:44 AM 6:55 PM
15 September Sun 04:45 AM 6:53 PM
16 September Mon 04:46 AM 6:51 PM
17 September Tue 04:48 AM 6:49 PM

Reviews & Comments

Gjadri Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Gjadri, Albania. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Gjadri for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Gjadri Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.