Hipólito Yrigoyen RAMADAN TIMING 2019 Argentina

Ramadan Icon

Today's 16 Sep, 2019 (16 Muharram 1441 ) Hipólito Yrigoyen Sehr & Iftar Time. Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan Timing is: Sehar: 06:00 AM and Iftar: 7:19 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria (Shia) Sehr and Iftar Time is: Sehr: 05:50 and Iftar: 07:29 . Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Hipólito Yrigoyen

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Hipólito Yrigoyen

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:00 am   7:19 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:50  Iftar 07:29

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Hipólito Yrigoyen

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 06:37 AM 6:42 PM
2 Tue 07 May 06:37 AM 6:42 PM
3 Wed 08 May 06:38 AM 6:41 PM
4 Thu 09 May 06:38 AM 6:40 PM
5 Fri 10 May 06:39 AM 6:39 PM
6 Sat 11 May 06:40 AM 6:38 PM
7 Sun 12 May 06:40 AM 6:38 PM
8 Mon 13 May 06:41 AM 6:37 PM
9 Tue 14 May 06:41 AM 6:36 PM
10 Wed 15 May 06:42 AM 6:36 PM
11 Thu 16 May 06:43 AM 6:35 PM
12 Fri 17 May 06:43 AM 6:34 PM
13 Sat 18 May 06:44 AM 6:34 PM
14 Sun 19 May 06:44 AM 6:33 PM
15 Mon 20 May 06:45 AM 6:33 PM
16 Tue 21 May 06:45 AM 6:32 PM
17 Wed 22 May 06:46 AM 6:31 PM
18 Thu 23 May 06:46 AM 6:31 PM
19 Fri 24 May 06:47 AM 6:30 PM
20 Sat 25 May 06:48 AM 6:30 PM
21 Sun 26 May 06:48 AM 6:30 PM
22 Mon 27 May 06:49 AM 6:29 PM
23 Tue 28 May 06:49 AM 6:29 PM
24 Wed 29 May 06:50 AM 6:29 PM
25 Thu 30 May 06:50 AM 6:28 PM
26 Fri 31 May 06:51 AM 6:28 PM
27 Sat 01 June 06:51 AM 6:28 PM
28 Sun 02 June 06:52 AM 6:27 PM
29 Mon 03 June 06:52 AM 6:27 PM
30 Tue 04 June 06:52 AM 6:27 PM

Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan Timing 2019 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

HIPÓLITO YRIGOYEN RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 16 Sep, 2019 (16 Muharram 1441 ). Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:00 AM and IFTAR Time: 7:19 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time is as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:50 and IFTAR Time: 07:29 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan Timing 2019 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Argentina, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time). Today's Islamic Date in Argentina is 16 Muharram 1441 .

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time.Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2019 Hipólito Yrigoyen Timing as follows: Hipólito Yrigoyen Sehr Time: 06:00 AM and Hipólito Yrigoyen Iftar Time: 7:19 PM. Find more information about Hipólito Yrigoyen Ramadan times, today prayer time & Hipólito Yrigoyen qibla direction along with details hadith about Ramadan and Roza. You can also read Sehr and Iftar Dua with translations.


What People Most Find During Ramadan

What time is Ramadan in Hipólito Yrigoyen?
SEHR 06:00 AM سحر & IFTAR 7:19 PM افطار

What time is Iftar today in Hipólito Yrigoyen?
7:19 PM

What is Sehri time?
06:00 AM

What is Ramadan Start Date and End Date?
Ramadan Start: May 06, 2019 & Ramadan End: June 04, 2019

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.