Incisa Val D'arno Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Incisa Val D'arno

22 July, 2019 (18 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:44 am   8:49 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:34 am Iftar 08:59 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 July Mon 03:44 AM 8:49 PM
23 July Tue 03:45 AM 8:48 PM
24 July Wed 03:47 AM 8:47 PM
25 July Thu 03:49 AM 8:46 PM
26 July Fri 03:51 AM 8:45 PM
27 July Sat 03:52 AM 8:44 PM
28 July Sun 03:54 AM 8:43 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 July Mon 03:44 AM 8:49 PM
23 July Tue 03:45 AM 8:48 PM
24 July Wed 03:47 AM 8:47 PM
25 July Thu 03:49 AM 8:46 PM
26 July Fri 03:51 AM 8:45 PM
27 July Sat 03:52 AM 8:44 PM
28 July Sun 03:54 AM 8:43 PM
29 July Mon 03:56 AM 8:42 PM
30 July Tue 03:58 AM 8:41 PM
31 July Wed 03:59 AM 8:40 PM
01 August Thu 04:01 AM 8:39 PM
02 August Fri 04:03 AM 8:38 PM
03 August Sat 04:05 AM 8:36 PM
04 August Sun 04:07 AM 8:35 PM
05 August Mon 04:08 AM 8:34 PM
06 August Tue 04:10 AM 8:32 PM
07 August Wed 04:12 AM 8:31 PM
08 August Thu 04:14 AM 8:30 PM
09 August Fri 04:16 AM 8:28 PM
10 August Sat 04:17 AM 8:27 PM
11 August Sun 04:19 AM 8:26 PM
12 August Mon 04:21 AM 8:24 PM
13 August Tue 04:23 AM 8:23 PM
14 August Wed 04:24 AM 8:21 PM
15 August Thu 04:26 AM 8:20 PM
16 August Fri 04:28 AM 8:18 PM
17 August Sat 04:29 AM 8:17 PM
18 August Sun 04:31 AM 8:15 PM
19 August Mon 04:33 AM 8:13 PM
20 August Tue 04:35 AM 8:12 PM

Reviews & Comments

Incisa Val D'arno Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Incisa Val D'arno, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Incisa Val D'arno for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Incisa Val D'arno Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.