Incisa Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Incisa

16 July, 2019 (12 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:34 am   8:54 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:24 am Iftar 09:04 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 July Tue 03:34 AM 8:54 PM
17 July Wed 03:35 AM 8:53 PM
18 July Thu 03:37 AM 8:53 PM
19 July Fri 03:38 AM 8:52 PM
20 July Sat 03:40 AM 8:51 PM
21 July Sun 03:42 AM 8:50 PM
22 July Mon 03:44 AM 8:49 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 July Tue 03:34 AM 8:54 PM
17 July Wed 03:35 AM 8:53 PM
18 July Thu 03:37 AM 8:53 PM
19 July Fri 03:38 AM 8:52 PM
20 July Sat 03:40 AM 8:51 PM
21 July Sun 03:42 AM 8:50 PM
22 July Mon 03:44 AM 8:49 PM
23 July Tue 03:45 AM 8:48 PM
24 July Wed 03:47 AM 8:47 PM
25 July Thu 03:49 AM 8:46 PM
26 July Fri 03:51 AM 8:45 PM
27 July Sat 03:52 AM 8:44 PM
28 July Sun 03:54 AM 8:43 PM
29 July Mon 03:56 AM 8:42 PM
30 July Tue 03:58 AM 8:41 PM
31 July Wed 03:59 AM 8:40 PM
01 August Thu 04:01 AM 8:39 PM
02 August Fri 04:03 AM 8:38 PM
03 August Sat 04:05 AM 8:36 PM
04 August Sun 04:07 AM 8:35 PM
05 August Mon 04:08 AM 8:34 PM
06 August Tue 04:10 AM 8:32 PM
07 August Wed 04:12 AM 8:31 PM
08 August Thu 04:14 AM 8:30 PM
09 August Fri 04:16 AM 8:28 PM
10 August Sat 04:17 AM 8:27 PM
11 August Sun 04:19 AM 8:26 PM
12 August Mon 04:21 AM 8:24 PM
13 August Tue 04:23 AM 8:23 PM
14 August Wed 04:24 AM 8:21 PM

Reviews & Comments

Incisa Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Incisa, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Incisa for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Incisa Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.