Intra Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Intra

16 July, 2019 (12 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:23 am   9:14 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:13 am Iftar 09:24 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 July Tue 03:23 AM 9:14 PM
17 July Wed 03:25 AM 9:13 PM
18 July Thu 03:27 AM 9:12 PM
19 July Fri 03:29 AM 9:11 PM
20 July Sat 03:31 AM 9:10 PM
21 July Sun 03:33 AM 9:09 PM
22 July Mon 03:35 AM 9:08 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 July Tue 03:23 AM 9:14 PM
17 July Wed 03:25 AM 9:13 PM
18 July Thu 03:27 AM 9:12 PM
19 July Fri 03:29 AM 9:11 PM
20 July Sat 03:31 AM 9:10 PM
21 July Sun 03:33 AM 9:09 PM
22 July Mon 03:35 AM 9:08 PM
23 July Tue 03:38 AM 9:07 PM
24 July Wed 03:40 AM 9:06 PM
25 July Thu 03:42 AM 9:05 PM
26 July Fri 03:44 AM 9:04 PM
27 July Sat 03:46 AM 9:03 PM
28 July Sun 03:48 AM 9:02 PM
29 July Mon 03:50 AM 9:00 PM
30 July Tue 03:52 AM 8:59 PM
31 July Wed 03:55 AM 8:58 PM
01 August Thu 03:57 AM 8:57 PM
02 August Fri 03:59 AM 8:55 PM
03 August Sat 04:01 AM 8:54 PM
04 August Sun 04:03 AM 8:53 PM
05 August Mon 04:05 AM 8:51 PM
06 August Tue 04:07 AM 8:50 PM
07 August Wed 04:09 AM 8:48 PM
08 August Thu 04:11 AM 8:47 PM
09 August Fri 04:13 AM 8:45 PM
10 August Sat 04:16 AM 8:44 PM
11 August Sun 04:18 AM 8:42 PM
12 August Mon 04:20 AM 8:41 PM
13 August Tue 04:22 AM 8:39 PM
14 August Wed 04:24 AM 8:38 PM

Reviews & Comments

Intra Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Intra, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Intra for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Intra Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.