Inverno Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Inverno

17 July, 2019 (14 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:31 am   9:06 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:21 am Iftar 09:16 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 July Thu 03:31 AM 9:06 PM
19 July Fri 03:33 AM 9:05 PM
20 July Sat 03:35 AM 9:04 PM
21 July Sun 03:37 AM 9:03 PM
22 July Mon 03:39 AM 9:02 PM
23 July Tue 03:41 AM 9:01 PM
24 July Wed 03:43 AM 9:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 July Thu 03:31 AM 9:06 PM
19 July Fri 03:33 AM 9:05 PM
20 July Sat 03:35 AM 9:04 PM
21 July Sun 03:37 AM 9:03 PM
22 July Mon 03:39 AM 9:02 PM
23 July Tue 03:41 AM 9:01 PM
24 July Wed 03:43 AM 9:00 PM
25 July Thu 03:45 AM 8:59 PM
26 July Fri 03:47 AM 8:58 PM
27 July Sat 03:49 AM 8:57 PM
28 July Sun 03:51 AM 8:56 PM
29 July Mon 03:53 AM 8:55 PM
30 July Tue 03:55 AM 8:54 PM
31 July Wed 03:57 AM 8:52 PM
01 August Thu 03:59 AM 8:51 PM
02 August Fri 04:01 AM 8:50 PM
03 August Sat 04:03 AM 8:49 PM
04 August Sun 04:05 AM 8:47 PM
05 August Mon 04:07 AM 8:46 PM
06 August Tue 04:09 AM 8:45 PM
07 August Wed 04:11 AM 8:43 PM
08 August Thu 04:13 AM 8:42 PM
09 August Fri 04:15 AM 8:40 PM
10 August Sat 04:17 AM 8:39 PM
11 August Sun 04:19 AM 8:37 PM
12 August Mon 04:21 AM 8:36 PM
13 August Tue 04:23 AM 8:34 PM
14 August Wed 04:25 AM 8:33 PM
15 August Thu 04:26 AM 8:31 PM
16 August Fri 04:28 AM 8:29 PM

Reviews & Comments

Inverno Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Inverno, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Inverno for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Inverno Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.