Isca Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Isca

22 July, 2019 (18 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:56 am   8:15 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:46 am Iftar 08:25 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 July Mon 03:56 AM 8:15 PM
23 July Tue 03:57 AM 8:14 PM
24 July Wed 03:58 AM 8:13 PM
25 July Thu 04:00 AM 8:12 PM
26 July Fri 04:01 AM 8:11 PM
27 July Sat 04:02 AM 8:11 PM
28 July Sun 04:04 AM 8:10 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 July Mon 03:56 AM 8:15 PM
23 July Tue 03:57 AM 8:14 PM
24 July Wed 03:58 AM 8:13 PM
25 July Thu 04:00 AM 8:12 PM
26 July Fri 04:01 AM 8:11 PM
27 July Sat 04:02 AM 8:11 PM
28 July Sun 04:04 AM 8:10 PM
29 July Mon 04:05 AM 8:09 PM
30 July Tue 04:06 AM 8:08 PM
31 July Wed 04:08 AM 8:07 PM
01 August Thu 04:09 AM 8:06 PM
02 August Fri 04:10 AM 8:05 PM
03 August Sat 04:12 AM 8:04 PM
04 August Sun 04:13 AM 8:03 PM
05 August Mon 04:14 AM 8:02 PM
06 August Tue 04:16 AM 8:01 PM
07 August Wed 04:17 AM 8:00 PM
08 August Thu 04:18 AM 7:58 PM
09 August Fri 04:20 AM 7:57 PM
10 August Sat 04:21 AM 7:56 PM
11 August Sun 04:22 AM 7:55 PM
12 August Mon 04:24 AM 7:54 PM
13 August Tue 04:25 AM 7:52 PM
14 August Wed 04:26 AM 7:51 PM
15 August Thu 04:27 AM 7:50 PM
16 August Fri 04:29 AM 7:49 PM
17 August Sat 04:30 AM 7:47 PM
18 August Sun 04:31 AM 7:46 PM
19 August Mon 04:33 AM 7:45 PM
20 August Tue 04:34 AM 7:43 PM

Reviews & Comments

Isca Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Isca, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Isca for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Isca Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.