Isola Del Cantone Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Isola Del Cantone

18 October, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:06 am   6:35 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:56 am Iftar 06:45 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 October Sat 06:06 AM 6:35 PM
20 October Sun 06:07 AM 6:33 PM
21 October Mon 06:08 AM 6:31 PM
22 October Tue 06:09 AM 6:30 PM
23 October Wed 06:11 AM 6:28 PM
24 October Thu 06:12 AM 6:27 PM
25 October Fri 06:13 AM 6:25 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 October Sat 06:06 AM 6:35 PM
20 October Sun 06:07 AM 6:33 PM
21 October Mon 06:08 AM 6:31 PM
22 October Tue 06:09 AM 6:30 PM
23 October Wed 06:11 AM 6:28 PM
24 October Thu 06:12 AM 6:27 PM
25 October Fri 06:13 AM 6:25 PM
26 October Sat 06:14 AM 6:23 PM
27 October Sun 06:16 AM 6:22 PM
28 October Mon 06:17 AM 6:20 PM
29 October Tue 06:18 AM 6:19 PM
30 October Wed 06:19 AM 6:17 PM
31 October Thu 06:20 AM 6:16 PM
01 November Fri 06:22 AM 6:15 PM
02 November Sat 06:23 AM 6:13 PM
03 November Sun 06:24 AM 6:12 PM
04 November Mon 06:25 AM 6:10 PM
05 November Tue 06:26 AM 6:09 PM
06 November Wed 06:28 AM 6:08 PM
07 November Thu 06:29 AM 6:07 PM
08 November Fri 06:30 AM 6:05 PM
09 November Sat 06:31 AM 6:04 PM
10 November Sun 06:32 AM 6:03 PM
11 November Mon 06:33 AM 6:02 PM
12 November Tue 06:35 AM 6:01 PM
13 November Wed 06:36 AM 6:00 PM
14 November Thu 06:37 AM 5:59 PM
15 November Fri 06:38 AM 5:58 PM
16 November Sat 06:39 AM 5:57 PM
17 November Sun 06:40 AM 5:56 PM

Reviews & Comments

Isola Del Cantone Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Isola Del Cantone, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Isola Del Cantone for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Isola Del Cantone Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.