Isola Del Gran Sasso D'italia Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Isola Del Gran Sasso D'italia

18 October, 2019 (18 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:47 am   6:20 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:37 am Iftar 06:30 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:47 AM 6:20 PM
19 October Sat 05:48 AM 6:19 PM
20 October Sun 05:49 AM 6:17 PM
21 October Mon 05:50 AM 6:15 PM
22 October Tue 05:51 AM 6:14 PM
23 October Wed 05:52 AM 6:12 PM
24 October Thu 05:53 AM 6:11 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:47 AM 6:20 PM
19 October Sat 05:48 AM 6:19 PM
20 October Sun 05:49 AM 6:17 PM
21 October Mon 05:50 AM 6:15 PM
22 October Tue 05:51 AM 6:14 PM
23 October Wed 05:52 AM 6:12 PM
24 October Thu 05:53 AM 6:11 PM
25 October Fri 05:54 AM 6:10 PM
26 October Sat 05:55 AM 6:08 PM
27 October Sun 05:57 AM 6:07 PM
28 October Mon 05:58 AM 6:05 PM
29 October Tue 05:59 AM 6:04 PM
30 October Wed 06:00 AM 6:03 PM
31 October Thu 06:01 AM 6:01 PM
01 November Fri 06:02 AM 6:00 PM
02 November Sat 06:03 AM 5:59 PM
03 November Sun 06:04 AM 5:57 PM
04 November Mon 06:05 AM 5:56 PM
05 November Tue 06:06 AM 5:55 PM
06 November Wed 06:08 AM 5:54 PM
07 November Thu 06:09 AM 5:53 PM
08 November Fri 06:10 AM 5:51 PM
09 November Sat 06:11 AM 5:50 PM
10 November Sun 06:12 AM 5:49 PM
11 November Mon 06:13 AM 5:48 PM
12 November Tue 06:14 AM 5:47 PM
13 November Wed 06:15 AM 5:46 PM
14 November Thu 06:16 AM 5:45 PM
15 November Fri 06:17 AM 5:44 PM
16 November Sat 06:18 AM 5:43 PM

Reviews & Comments

Isola Del Gran Sasso D'italia Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Isola Del Gran Sasso D'italia, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Isola Del Gran Sasso D'italia for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Isola Del Gran Sasso D'italia Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.