Isola Del Liri Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Isola Del Liri

18 October, 2019 (18 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:47 am   6:21 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:37 am Iftar 06:31 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:47 AM 6:21 PM
19 October Sat 05:48 AM 6:20 PM
20 October Sun 05:49 AM 6:18 PM
21 October Mon 05:50 AM 6:17 PM
22 October Tue 05:52 AM 6:16 PM
23 October Wed 05:53 AM 6:14 PM
24 October Thu 05:54 AM 6:13 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:47 AM 6:21 PM
19 October Sat 05:48 AM 6:20 PM
20 October Sun 05:49 AM 6:18 PM
21 October Mon 05:50 AM 6:17 PM
22 October Tue 05:52 AM 6:16 PM
23 October Wed 05:53 AM 6:14 PM
24 October Thu 05:54 AM 6:13 PM
25 October Fri 05:55 AM 6:11 PM
26 October Sat 05:56 AM 6:10 PM
27 October Sun 05:57 AM 6:08 PM
28 October Mon 05:58 AM 6:07 PM
29 October Tue 05:59 AM 6:06 PM
30 October Wed 06:00 AM 6:04 PM
31 October Thu 06:01 AM 6:03 PM
01 November Fri 06:02 AM 6:02 PM
02 November Sat 06:03 AM 6:01 PM
03 November Sun 06:04 AM 5:59 PM
04 November Mon 06:05 AM 5:58 PM
05 November Tue 06:06 AM 5:57 PM
06 November Wed 06:08 AM 5:56 PM
07 November Thu 06:09 AM 5:55 PM
08 November Fri 06:10 AM 5:54 PM
09 November Sat 06:11 AM 5:53 PM
10 November Sun 06:12 AM 5:52 PM
11 November Mon 06:13 AM 5:50 PM
12 November Tue 06:14 AM 5:50 PM
13 November Wed 06:15 AM 5:49 PM
14 November Thu 06:16 AM 5:48 PM
15 November Fri 06:17 AM 5:47 PM
16 November Sat 06:18 AM 5:46 PM

Reviews & Comments

Isola Del Liri Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Isola Del Liri, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Isola Del Liri for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Isola Del Liri Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.