Jardín América Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Jardín América

18 October, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:41 am   6:51 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:31 am Iftar 07:01 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 04:41 AM 6:51 PM
19 October Sat 04:40 AM 6:52 PM
20 October Sun 04:39 AM 6:52 PM
21 October Mon 04:38 AM 6:53 PM
22 October Tue 04:37 AM 6:53 PM
23 October Wed 04:36 AM 6:54 PM
24 October Thu 04:35 AM 6:55 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 04:41 AM 6:51 PM
19 October Sat 04:40 AM 6:52 PM
20 October Sun 04:39 AM 6:52 PM
21 October Mon 04:38 AM 6:53 PM
22 October Tue 04:37 AM 6:53 PM
23 October Wed 04:36 AM 6:54 PM
24 October Thu 04:35 AM 6:55 PM
25 October Fri 04:34 AM 6:55 PM
26 October Sat 04:32 AM 6:56 PM
27 October Sun 04:31 AM 6:57 PM
28 October Mon 04:30 AM 6:57 PM
29 October Tue 04:29 AM 6:58 PM
30 October Wed 04:28 AM 6:59 PM
31 October Thu 04:27 AM 6:59 PM
01 November Fri 04:26 AM 7:00 PM
02 November Sat 04:25 AM 7:01 PM
03 November Sun 04:25 AM 7:01 PM
04 November Mon 04:24 AM 7:02 PM
05 November Tue 04:23 AM 7:03 PM
06 November Wed 04:22 AM 7:03 PM
07 November Thu 04:21 AM 7:04 PM
08 November Fri 04:20 AM 7:05 PM
09 November Sat 04:19 AM 7:06 PM
10 November Sun 04:18 AM 7:06 PM
11 November Mon 04:18 AM 7:07 PM
12 November Tue 04:17 AM 7:08 PM
13 November Wed 04:16 AM 7:09 PM
14 November Thu 04:15 AM 7:09 PM
15 November Fri 04:15 AM 7:10 PM
16 November Sat 04:14 AM 7:11 PM

Reviews & Comments

Jardín América Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Jardín América, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Jardín América for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Jardín América Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.