Jrashen Sehr o Iftar Timing - Armenia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Jrashen

16 October, 2019 (16 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:42 am   6:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:32 am Iftar 06:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 05:42 AM 6:23 PM
17 October Thu 05:43 AM 6:21 PM
18 October Fri 05:44 AM 6:20 PM
19 October Sat 05:45 AM 6:18 PM
20 October Sun 05:46 AM 6:17 PM
21 October Mon 05:47 AM 6:15 PM
22 October Tue 05:48 AM 6:14 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 05:42 AM 6:23 PM
17 October Thu 05:43 AM 6:21 PM
18 October Fri 05:44 AM 6:20 PM
19 October Sat 05:45 AM 6:18 PM
20 October Sun 05:46 AM 6:17 PM
21 October Mon 05:47 AM 6:15 PM
22 October Tue 05:48 AM 6:14 PM
23 October Wed 05:49 AM 6:13 PM
24 October Thu 05:50 AM 6:11 PM
25 October Fri 05:51 AM 6:10 PM
26 October Sat 05:52 AM 6:09 PM
27 October Sun 05:53 AM 6:07 PM
28 October Mon 05:54 AM 6:06 PM
29 October Tue 05:55 AM 6:05 PM
30 October Wed 05:56 AM 6:03 PM
31 October Thu 05:57 AM 6:02 PM
01 November Fri 05:58 AM 6:01 PM
02 November Sat 05:59 AM 6:00 PM
03 November Sun 06:00 AM 5:59 PM
04 November Mon 06:01 AM 5:58 PM
05 November Tue 06:02 AM 5:56 PM
06 November Wed 06:03 AM 5:55 PM
07 November Thu 06:04 AM 5:54 PM
08 November Fri 06:05 AM 5:53 PM
09 November Sat 06:06 AM 5:52 PM
10 November Sun 06:07 AM 5:51 PM
11 November Mon 06:08 AM 5:50 PM
12 November Tue 06:09 AM 5:49 PM
13 November Wed 06:10 AM 5:49 PM
14 November Thu 06:11 AM 5:48 PM

Reviews & Comments

Jrashen Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Jrashen, Armenia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Jrashen for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Jrashen Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.