Kalan Sehr o Iftar Timing - Turkey

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Kalan

19 January, 2020 (24 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:03 am   4:29 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:53 am Iftar 04:39 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 January Mon 05:03 AM 4:29 PM
21 January Tue 05:03 AM 4:30 PM
22 January Wed 05:02 AM 4:31 PM
23 January Thu 05:02 AM 4:32 PM
24 January Fri 05:01 AM 4:34 PM
25 January Sat 05:01 AM 4:35 PM
26 January Sun 05:00 AM 4:36 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 January Mon 05:03 AM 4:29 PM
21 January Tue 05:03 AM 4:30 PM
22 January Wed 05:02 AM 4:31 PM
23 January Thu 05:02 AM 4:32 PM
24 January Fri 05:01 AM 4:34 PM
25 January Sat 05:01 AM 4:35 PM
26 January Sun 05:00 AM 4:36 PM
27 January Mon 05:00 AM 4:37 PM
28 January Tue 04:59 AM 4:38 PM
29 January Wed 04:59 AM 4:39 PM
30 January Thu 04:58 AM 4:41 PM
31 January Fri 04:57 AM 4:42 PM
01 February Sat 04:56 AM 4:43 PM
02 February Sun 04:56 AM 4:44 PM
03 February Mon 04:55 AM 4:45 PM
04 February Tue 04:54 AM 4:46 PM
05 February Wed 04:53 AM 4:48 PM
06 February Thu 04:52 AM 4:49 PM
07 February Fri 04:52 AM 4:50 PM
08 February Sat 04:51 AM 4:51 PM
09 February Sun 04:50 AM 4:52 PM
10 February Mon 04:49 AM 4:53 PM
11 February Tue 04:48 AM 4:55 PM
12 February Wed 04:47 AM 4:56 PM
13 February Thu 04:46 AM 4:57 PM
14 February Fri 04:45 AM 4:58 PM
15 February Sat 04:44 AM 4:59 PM
16 February Sun 04:42 AM 5:00 PM
17 February Mon 04:41 AM 5:01 PM
18 February Tue 04:40 AM 5:03 PM

Reviews & Comments

Kalan Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Kalan, Turkey. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Kalan for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Kalan Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.