Kale Sehr o Iftar Timing - Turkey

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Kale

23 February, 2020 (29 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:41 am   5:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:31 am Iftar 05:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 February Sun 04:41 AM 5:17 PM
24 February Mon 04:40 AM 5:18 PM
25 February Tue 04:39 AM 5:19 PM
26 February Wed 04:37 AM 5:20 PM
27 February Thu 04:36 AM 5:21 PM
28 February Fri 04:35 AM 5:22 PM
29 February Sat 04:33 AM 5:23 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 February Sun 04:41 AM 5:17 PM
24 February Mon 04:40 AM 5:18 PM
25 February Tue 04:39 AM 5:19 PM
26 February Wed 04:37 AM 5:20 PM
27 February Thu 04:36 AM 5:21 PM
28 February Fri 04:35 AM 5:22 PM
29 February Sat 04:33 AM 5:23 PM
01 March Sun 04:32 AM 5:24 PM
02 March Mon 04:31 AM 5:25 PM
03 March Tue 04:29 AM 5:26 PM
04 March Wed 04:28 AM 5:27 PM
05 March Thu 04:27 AM 5:28 PM
06 March Fri 04:25 AM 5:29 PM
07 March Sat 04:24 AM 5:30 PM
08 March Sun 04:22 AM 5:31 PM
09 March Mon 04:21 AM 5:32 PM
10 March Tue 04:20 AM 5:33 PM
11 March Wed 04:18 AM 5:34 PM
12 March Thu 04:17 AM 5:34 PM
13 March Fri 04:15 AM 5:35 PM
14 March Sat 04:14 AM 5:36 PM
15 March Sun 04:12 AM 5:37 PM
16 March Mon 04:10 AM 5:38 PM
17 March Tue 04:09 AM 5:39 PM
18 March Wed 04:07 AM 5:40 PM
19 March Thu 04:06 AM 5:41 PM
20 March Fri 04:04 AM 5:42 PM
21 March Sat 04:03 AM 5:43 PM
22 March Sun 04:01 AM 5:43 PM
23 March Mon 03:59 AM 5:44 PM

Reviews & Comments

Kale Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Kale, Turkey. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Kale for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Kale Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.