Kalkan RAMADAN TIMING 2020 Turkey

Ramadan Icon

Today's 17 Feb, 2020 (22 Jumadal Akhira 1441 ) Kalkan Sehr & Iftar Time. Kalkan Ramadan Timing is: Sehar: 05:21 AM and Iftar: 5:46 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria (Shia) Sehr and Iftar Time is: Sehr: 05:11 and Iftar: 05:56 . Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Kalkan

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Kalkan

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:21 am   5:46 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:11  Iftar 05:56

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2020 - Kalkan

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 03:44 AM 6:44 PM
2 Fri 24 April 03:43 AM 6:45 PM
3 Sat 25 April 03:41 AM 6:46 PM
4 Sun 26 April 03:39 AM 6:47 PM
5 Mon 27 April 03:38 AM 6:48 PM
6 Tue 28 April 03:36 AM 6:49 PM
7 Wed 29 April 03:35 AM 6:50 PM
8 Thu 30 April 03:33 AM 6:50 PM
9 Fri 01 May 03:32 AM 6:51 PM
10 Sat 02 May 03:31 AM 6:52 PM
11 Sun 03 May 03:29 AM 6:53 PM
12 Mon 04 May 03:28 AM 6:54 PM
13 Tue 05 May 03:26 AM 6:55 PM
14 Wed 06 May 03:25 AM 6:56 PM
15 Thu 07 May 03:24 AM 6:56 PM
16 Fri 08 May 03:22 AM 6:57 PM
17 Sat 09 May 03:21 AM 6:58 PM
18 Sun 10 May 03:20 AM 6:59 PM
19 Mon 11 May 03:18 AM 7:00 PM
20 Tue 12 May 03:17 AM 7:01 PM
21 Wed 13 May 03:16 AM 7:01 PM
22 Thu 14 May 03:15 AM 7:02 PM
23 Fri 15 May 03:13 AM 7:03 PM
24 Sat 16 May 03:12 AM 7:04 PM
25 Sun 17 May 03:11 AM 7:05 PM
26 Mon 18 May 03:10 AM 7:05 PM
27 Tue 19 May 03:09 AM 7:06 PM
28 Wed 20 May 03:08 AM 7:07 PM
29 Thu 21 May 03:07 AM 7:08 PM
30 Fri 22 May 03:06 AM 7:09 PM

Kalkan Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Kalkan Ramadan Timing 2020 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

KALKAN RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2020 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 17 Feb, 2020 (22 Jumadal Akhira 1441 ). Kalkan Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:21 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:46 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time is as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:11 and IFTAR Time: 05:56 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Kalkan Ramadan Timing 2020 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Kalkan Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Turkey, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time). Today's Islamic Date in Turkey is 22 Jumadal Akhira 1441 .

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time.Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2020 Kalkan Timing as follows: Kalkan Sehr Time: 05:21 AM and Kalkan Iftar Time: 5:46 PM. Find more information about Kalkan Ramadan times, today prayer time & Kalkan qibla direction along with details hadith about Ramadan and Roza. You can also read Sehr and Iftar Dua with translations.


What People Most Find During Ramadan

What time is Ramadan in Kalkan?
SEHR 05:21 AM سحر & IFTAR 5:46 PM افطار

What time is Iftar today in Kalkan?
5:46 PM

What is Sehri time?
05:21 AM

What is Ramadan Start Date and End Date?
Ramadan Start: Apr 23, 2020 & Ramadan End: May 22, 2020

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.