Kamenicë Sehr o Iftar Timing - Albania

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Kamenicë

24 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:17 am   7:22 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:07 am Iftar 07:32 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:17 AM 7:22 PM
26 August Mon 04:18 AM 7:20 PM
27 August Tue 04:20 AM 7:19 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:17 PM
29 August Thu 04:22 AM 7:16 PM
30 August Fri 04:24 AM 7:14 PM
31 August Sat 04:25 AM 7:13 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:17 AM 7:22 PM
26 August Mon 04:18 AM 7:20 PM
27 August Tue 04:20 AM 7:19 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:17 PM
29 August Thu 04:22 AM 7:16 PM
30 August Fri 04:24 AM 7:14 PM
31 August Sat 04:25 AM 7:13 PM
01 September Sun 04:26 AM 7:11 PM
02 September Mon 04:28 AM 7:09 PM
03 September Tue 04:29 AM 7:08 PM
04 September Wed 04:30 AM 7:06 PM
05 September Thu 04:31 AM 7:04 PM
06 September Fri 04:33 AM 7:03 PM
07 September Sat 04:34 AM 7:01 PM
08 September Sun 04:35 AM 7:00 PM
09 September Mon 04:36 AM 6:58 PM
10 September Tue 04:37 AM 6:56 PM
11 September Wed 04:39 AM 6:55 PM
12 September Thu 04:40 AM 6:53 PM
13 September Fri 04:41 AM 6:51 PM
14 September Sat 04:42 AM 6:50 PM
15 September Sun 04:43 AM 6:48 PM
16 September Mon 04:45 AM 6:46 PM
17 September Tue 04:46 AM 6:44 PM
18 September Wed 04:47 AM 6:43 PM
19 September Thu 04:48 AM 6:41 PM
20 September Fri 04:49 AM 6:39 PM
21 September Sat 04:50 AM 6:38 PM
22 September Sun 04:51 AM 6:36 PM
23 September Mon 04:52 AM 6:34 PM

Reviews & Comments

Kamenicë Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Kamenicë, Albania. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Kamenicë for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Kamenicë Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.