Kaous Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Kaous

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:39 am   5:27 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:29 am Iftar 05:37 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 05:39 AM 5:27 PM
19 November Tue 05:40 AM 5:26 PM
20 November Wed 05:41 AM 5:26 PM
21 November Thu 05:42 AM 5:25 PM
22 November Fri 05:42 AM 5:25 PM
23 November Sat 05:43 AM 5:24 PM
24 November Sun 05:44 AM 5:24 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 05:39 AM 5:27 PM
19 November Tue 05:40 AM 5:26 PM
20 November Wed 05:41 AM 5:26 PM
21 November Thu 05:42 AM 5:25 PM
22 November Fri 05:42 AM 5:25 PM
23 November Sat 05:43 AM 5:24 PM
24 November Sun 05:44 AM 5:24 PM
25 November Mon 05:45 AM 5:23 PM
26 November Tue 05:46 AM 5:23 PM
27 November Wed 05:47 AM 5:23 PM
28 November Thu 05:48 AM 5:22 PM
29 November Fri 05:48 AM 5:22 PM
30 November Sat 05:49 AM 5:22 PM
01 December Sun 05:50 AM 5:22 PM
02 December Mon 05:51 AM 5:22 PM
03 December Tue 05:52 AM 5:22 PM
04 December Wed 05:52 AM 5:21 PM
05 December Thu 05:53 AM 5:21 PM
06 December Fri 05:54 AM 5:21 PM
07 December Sat 05:55 AM 5:21 PM
08 December Sun 05:55 AM 5:21 PM
09 December Mon 05:56 AM 5:21 PM
10 December Tue 05:57 AM 5:22 PM
11 December Wed 05:58 AM 5:22 PM
12 December Thu 05:58 AM 5:22 PM
13 December Fri 05:59 AM 5:22 PM
14 December Sat 06:00 AM 5:22 PM
15 December Sun 06:00 AM 5:23 PM
16 December Mon 06:01 AM 5:23 PM
17 December Tue 06:01 AM 5:23 PM

Reviews & Comments

Kaous Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Kaous, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Kaous for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Kaous Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.