Khushab Sehr o Iftar Timing - Pakistan

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Khushab

26 August, 2019 (24 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:14 am   6:44 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:04 am Iftar 06:54 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:14 AM 6:44 PM
27 August Tue 04:15 AM 6:43 PM
28 August Wed 04:16 AM 6:42 PM
29 August Thu 04:17 AM 6:40 PM
30 August Fri 04:18 AM 6:39 PM
31 August Sat 04:19 AM 6:38 PM
01 September Sun 04:19 AM 6:37 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:14 AM 6:44 PM
27 August Tue 04:15 AM 6:43 PM
28 August Wed 04:16 AM 6:42 PM
29 August Thu 04:17 AM 6:40 PM
30 August Fri 04:18 AM 6:39 PM
31 August Sat 04:19 AM 6:38 PM
01 September Sun 04:19 AM 6:37 PM
02 September Mon 04:20 AM 6:35 PM
03 September Tue 04:21 AM 6:34 PM
04 September Wed 04:22 AM 6:33 PM
05 September Thu 04:23 AM 6:32 PM
06 September Fri 04:23 AM 6:30 PM
07 September Sat 04:24 AM 6:29 PM
08 September Sun 04:25 AM 6:28 PM
09 September Mon 04:26 AM 6:26 PM
10 September Tue 04:27 AM 6:25 PM
11 September Wed 04:27 AM 6:24 PM
12 September Thu 04:28 AM 6:22 PM
13 September Fri 04:29 AM 6:21 PM
14 September Sat 04:30 AM 6:20 PM
15 September Sun 04:30 AM 6:18 PM
16 September Mon 04:31 AM 6:17 PM
17 September Tue 04:32 AM 6:16 PM
18 September Wed 04:33 AM 6:14 PM
19 September Thu 04:33 AM 6:13 PM
20 September Fri 04:34 AM 6:12 PM
21 September Sat 04:35 AM 6:10 PM
22 September Sun 04:35 AM 6:09 PM
23 September Mon 04:36 AM 6:08 PM
24 September Tue 04:37 AM 6:06 PM

Reviews & Comments

Khushab Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Khushab, Pakistan. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Khushab for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Khushab Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.