Klausen Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Klausen

23 February, 2020 (28 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:24 am   5:51 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:14 am Iftar 06:01 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 February Sun 05:24 AM 5:51 PM
24 February Mon 05:22 AM 5:52 PM
25 February Tue 05:20 AM 5:54 PM
26 February Wed 05:19 AM 5:55 PM
27 February Thu 05:17 AM 5:57 PM
28 February Fri 05:15 AM 5:58 PM
29 February Sat 05:13 AM 6:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 February Sun 05:24 AM 5:51 PM
24 February Mon 05:22 AM 5:52 PM
25 February Tue 05:20 AM 5:54 PM
26 February Wed 05:19 AM 5:55 PM
27 February Thu 05:17 AM 5:57 PM
28 February Fri 05:15 AM 5:58 PM
29 February Sat 05:13 AM 6:00 PM
01 March Sun 05:11 AM 6:01 PM
02 March Mon 05:10 AM 6:02 PM
03 March Tue 05:08 AM 6:04 PM
04 March Wed 05:06 AM 6:05 PM
05 March Thu 05:04 AM 6:07 PM
06 March Fri 05:02 AM 6:08 PM
07 March Sat 05:00 AM 6:10 PM
08 March Sun 04:58 AM 6:11 PM
09 March Mon 04:56 AM 6:12 PM
10 March Tue 04:54 AM 6:14 PM
11 March Wed 04:52 AM 6:15 PM
12 March Thu 04:50 AM 6:17 PM
13 March Fri 04:48 AM 6:18 PM
14 March Sat 04:46 AM 6:19 PM
15 March Sun 04:44 AM 6:21 PM
16 March Mon 04:42 AM 6:22 PM
17 March Tue 04:40 AM 6:24 PM
18 March Wed 04:37 AM 6:25 PM
19 March Thu 04:35 AM 6:26 PM
20 March Fri 04:33 AM 6:28 PM
21 March Sat 04:31 AM 6:29 PM
22 March Sun 04:29 AM 6:31 PM
23 March Mon 04:27 AM 6:32 PM

Reviews & Comments

Klausen Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Klausen, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Klausen for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Klausen Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.