Kwanza Sehr o Iftar Timing - Angola

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Kwanza

25 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:45 am   5:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:35 am Iftar 05:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:45 AM 5:47 PM
26 August Mon 04:45 AM 5:47 PM
27 August Tue 04:44 AM 5:47 PM
28 August Wed 04:44 AM 5:47 PM
29 August Thu 04:43 AM 5:47 PM
30 August Fri 04:43 AM 5:47 PM
31 August Sat 04:42 AM 5:47 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:45 AM 5:47 PM
26 August Mon 04:45 AM 5:47 PM
27 August Tue 04:44 AM 5:47 PM
28 August Wed 04:44 AM 5:47 PM
29 August Thu 04:43 AM 5:47 PM
30 August Fri 04:43 AM 5:47 PM
31 August Sat 04:42 AM 5:47 PM
01 September Sun 04:42 AM 5:47 PM
02 September Mon 04:41 AM 5:47 PM
03 September Tue 04:40 AM 5:47 PM
04 September Wed 04:40 AM 5:47 PM
05 September Thu 04:39 AM 5:47 PM
06 September Fri 04:39 AM 5:47 PM
07 September Sat 04:38 AM 5:47 PM
08 September Sun 04:37 AM 5:47 PM
09 September Mon 04:37 AM 5:47 PM
10 September Tue 04:36 AM 5:47 PM
11 September Wed 04:35 AM 5:47 PM
12 September Thu 04:35 AM 5:47 PM
13 September Fri 04:34 AM 5:47 PM
14 September Sat 04:33 AM 5:46 PM
15 September Sun 04:33 AM 5:46 PM
16 September Mon 04:32 AM 5:46 PM
17 September Tue 04:31 AM 5:46 PM
18 September Wed 04:31 AM 5:46 PM
19 September Thu 04:30 AM 5:46 PM
20 September Fri 04:29 AM 5:46 PM
21 September Sat 04:29 AM 5:46 PM
22 September Sun 04:28 AM 5:46 PM
23 September Mon 04:27 AM 5:46 PM

Reviews & Comments

Kwanza Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Kwanza, Angola. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Kwanza for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Kwanza Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.