Lavid Sehr o Iftar Timing - Spain

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Lavid

19 June, 2019 (15 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:08 am   9:31 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:58 am Iftar 09:41 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 June Wed 04:08 AM 9:31 PM
20 June Thu 04:08 AM 9:31 PM
21 June Fri 04:08 AM 9:31 PM
22 June Sat 04:09 AM 9:31 PM
23 June Sun 04:09 AM 9:32 PM
24 June Mon 04:09 AM 9:32 PM
25 June Tue 04:10 AM 9:32 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 June Wed 04:08 AM 9:31 PM
20 June Thu 04:08 AM 9:31 PM
21 June Fri 04:08 AM 9:31 PM
22 June Sat 04:09 AM 9:31 PM
23 June Sun 04:09 AM 9:32 PM
24 June Mon 04:09 AM 9:32 PM
25 June Tue 04:10 AM 9:32 PM
26 June Wed 04:10 AM 9:32 PM
27 June Thu 04:11 AM 9:32 PM
28 June Fri 04:11 AM 9:32 PM
29 June Sat 04:12 AM 9:32 PM
30 June Sun 04:13 AM 9:32 PM
01 July Mon 04:13 AM 9:32 PM
02 July Tue 04:14 AM 9:32 PM
03 July Wed 04:15 AM 9:31 PM
04 July Thu 04:16 AM 9:31 PM
05 July Fri 04:17 AM 9:31 PM
06 July Sat 04:18 AM 9:31 PM
07 July Sun 04:19 AM 9:30 PM
08 July Mon 04:20 AM 9:30 PM
09 July Tue 04:21 AM 9:30 PM
10 July Wed 04:22 AM 9:29 PM
11 July Thu 04:23 AM 9:29 PM
12 July Fri 04:25 AM 9:28 PM
13 July Sat 04:26 AM 9:28 PM
14 July Sun 04:27 AM 9:27 PM
15 July Mon 04:28 AM 9:27 PM
16 July Tue 04:30 AM 9:26 PM
17 July Wed 04:31 AM 9:25 PM
18 July Thu 04:32 AM 9:25 PM

Reviews & Comments

Lavid Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Lavid, Spain. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Lavid for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Lavid Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.