Llano De Olmedo RAMADAN TIMING 2019 Spain

Ramadan Icon

Today's 22 Oct, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 ) Llano De Olmedo Sehr & Iftar Time. Llano De Olmedo Ramadan Timing is: Sehar: 07:04 AM and Iftar: 7:29 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria (Shia) Sehr and Iftar Time is: Sehr: 06:54 and Iftar: 07:39 . Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Llano De Olmedo

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Llano De Olmedo

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  07:04 am   7:29 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:54  Iftar 07:39

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Llano De Olmedo

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 05:20 AM 9:22 PM
2 Tue 07 May 05:19 AM 9:23 PM
3 Wed 08 May 05:17 AM 9:24 PM
4 Thu 09 May 05:15 AM 9:25 PM
5 Fri 10 May 05:13 AM 9:26 PM
6 Sat 11 May 05:12 AM 9:27 PM
7 Sun 12 May 05:10 AM 9:28 PM
8 Mon 13 May 05:08 AM 9:29 PM
9 Tue 14 May 05:07 AM 9:30 PM
10 Wed 15 May 05:05 AM 9:31 PM
11 Thu 16 May 05:04 AM 9:32 PM
12 Fri 17 May 05:02 AM 9:33 PM
13 Sat 18 May 05:01 AM 9:34 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:59 AM 9:35 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:58 AM 9:36 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:56 AM 9:37 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:55 AM 9:37 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:54 AM 9:38 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:52 AM 9:39 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:51 AM 9:40 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:50 AM 9:41 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:49 AM 9:42 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:48 AM 9:43 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:46 AM 9:44 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:45 AM 9:44 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:44 AM 9:45 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:43 AM 9:46 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:42 AM 9:47 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:42 AM 9:47 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:41 AM 9:48 PM

Llano De Olmedo Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Llano De Olmedo Ramadan Timing 2019 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

LLANO DE OLMEDO RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 22 Oct, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 ). Llano De Olmedo Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 07:04 AM and IFTAR Time: 7:29 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time is as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:54 and IFTAR Time: 07:39 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Llano De Olmedo Ramadan Timing 2019 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Llano De Olmedo Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Spain, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time). Today's Islamic Date in Spain is 22 Safar 1441 .

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time.Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2019 Llano De Olmedo Timing as follows: Llano De Olmedo Sehr Time: 07:04 AM and Llano De Olmedo Iftar Time: 7:29 PM. Find more information about Llano De Olmedo Ramadan times, today prayer time & Llano De Olmedo qibla direction along with details hadith about Ramadan and Roza. You can also read Sehr and Iftar Dua with translations.


What People Most Find During Ramadan

What time is Ramadan in Llano De Olmedo?
SEHR 07:04 AM سحر & IFTAR 7:29 PM افطار

What time is Iftar today in Llano De Olmedo?
7:29 PM

What is Sehri time?
07:04 AM

What is Ramadan Start Date and End Date?
Ramadan Start: May 06, 2019 & Ramadan End: June 04, 2019

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.