Lolotique Sehr o Iftar Timing - El Salvador

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Lolotique

16 June, 2019 (13 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:06 am   6:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:56 am Iftar 06:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 June Sun 04:06 AM 6:23 PM
17 June Mon 04:06 AM 6:23 PM
18 June Tue 04:06 AM 6:23 PM
19 June Wed 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
20 June Thu 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
21 June Fri 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
22 June Sat 04:07 AM 6:24 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 June Sun 04:06 AM 6:23 PM
17 June Mon 04:06 AM 6:23 PM
18 June Tue 04:06 AM 6:23 PM
19 June Wed 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
20 June Thu 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
21 June Fri 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
22 June Sat 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
23 June Sun 04:07 AM 6:24 PM
24 June Mon 04:08 AM 6:25 PM
25 June Tue 04:08 AM 6:25 PM
26 June Wed 04:08 AM 6:25 PM
27 June Thu 04:08 AM 6:25 PM
28 June Fri 04:09 AM 6:25 PM
29 June Sat 04:09 AM 6:25 PM
30 June Sun 04:09 AM 6:26 PM
01 July Mon 04:10 AM 6:26 PM
02 July Tue 04:10 AM 6:26 PM
03 July Wed 04:10 AM 6:26 PM
04 July Thu 04:11 AM 6:26 PM
05 July Fri 04:11 AM 6:26 PM
06 July Sat 04:11 AM 6:26 PM
07 July Sun 04:12 AM 6:26 PM
08 July Mon 04:12 AM 6:26 PM
09 July Tue 04:12 AM 6:26 PM
10 July Wed 04:13 AM 6:26 PM
11 July Thu 04:13 AM 6:26 PM
12 July Fri 04:14 AM 6:26 PM
13 July Sat 04:14 AM 6:26 PM
14 July Sun 04:14 AM 6:26 PM
15 July Mon 04:15 AM 6:26 PM

Reviews & Comments

Lolotique Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Lolotique, El Salvador. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Lolotique for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Lolotique Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.