Loralai Sehr o Iftar Timing - Pakistan

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Loralai

17 August, 2019 (15 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:26 am   7:07 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:16 am Iftar 07:17 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
18 August Sun 04:27 AM 7:06 PM
19 August Mon 04:28 AM 7:05 PM
20 August Tue 04:29 AM 7:04 PM
21 August Wed 04:30 AM 7:03 PM
22 August Thu 04:30 AM 7:02 PM
23 August Fri 04:31 AM 7:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
18 August Sun 04:27 AM 7:06 PM
19 August Mon 04:28 AM 7:05 PM
20 August Tue 04:29 AM 7:04 PM
21 August Wed 04:30 AM 7:03 PM
22 August Thu 04:30 AM 7:02 PM
23 August Fri 04:31 AM 7:00 PM
24 August Sat 04:32 AM 6:59 PM
25 August Sun 04:33 AM 6:58 PM
26 August Mon 04:34 AM 6:57 PM
27 August Tue 04:34 AM 6:56 PM
28 August Wed 04:35 AM 6:55 PM
29 August Thu 04:36 AM 6:54 PM
30 August Fri 04:37 AM 6:52 PM
31 August Sat 04:37 AM 6:51 PM
01 September Sun 04:38 AM 6:50 PM
02 September Mon 04:39 AM 6:49 PM
03 September Tue 04:40 AM 6:48 PM
04 September Wed 04:40 AM 6:46 PM
05 September Thu 04:41 AM 6:45 PM
06 September Fri 04:42 AM 6:44 PM
07 September Sat 04:42 AM 6:43 PM
08 September Sun 04:43 AM 6:42 PM
09 September Mon 04:44 AM 6:40 PM
10 September Tue 04:44 AM 6:39 PM
11 September Wed 04:45 AM 6:38 PM
12 September Thu 04:46 AM 6:37 PM
13 September Fri 04:47 AM 6:35 PM
14 September Sat 04:47 AM 6:34 PM
15 September Sun 04:48 AM 6:33 PM

Reviews & Comments

Loralai Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Loralai, Pakistan. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Loralai for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Loralai Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.