Mayor Buratovich Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Mayor Buratovich

21 September, 2019 (21 Muharram 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:31 am   7:07 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:21 am Iftar 07:17 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 September Sat 05:31 AM 7:07 PM
22 September Sun 05:30 AM 7:08 PM
23 September Mon 05:28 AM 7:09 PM
24 September Tue 05:26 AM 7:10 PM
25 September Wed 05:24 AM 7:11 PM
26 September Thu 05:23 AM 7:12 PM
27 September Fri 05:21 AM 7:13 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 September Sat 05:31 AM 7:07 PM
22 September Sun 05:30 AM 7:08 PM
23 September Mon 05:28 AM 7:09 PM
24 September Tue 05:26 AM 7:10 PM
25 September Wed 05:24 AM 7:11 PM
26 September Thu 05:23 AM 7:12 PM
27 September Fri 05:21 AM 7:13 PM
28 September Sat 05:19 AM 7:14 PM
29 September Sun 05:17 AM 7:14 PM
30 September Mon 05:15 AM 7:15 PM
01 October Tue 05:14 AM 7:16 PM
02 October Wed 05:12 AM 7:17 PM
03 October Thu 05:10 AM 7:18 PM
04 October Fri 05:08 AM 7:19 PM
05 October Sat 05:07 AM 7:20 PM
06 October Sun 05:05 AM 7:21 PM
07 October Mon 05:03 AM 7:22 PM
08 October Tue 05:01 AM 7:23 PM
09 October Wed 04:59 AM 7:24 PM
10 October Thu 04:58 AM 7:25 PM
11 October Fri 04:56 AM 7:26 PM
12 October Sat 04:54 AM 7:27 PM
13 October Sun 04:52 AM 7:28 PM
14 October Mon 04:50 AM 7:29 PM
15 October Tue 04:49 AM 7:30 PM
16 October Wed 04:47 AM 7:31 PM
17 October Thu 04:45 AM 7:32 PM
18 October Fri 04:43 AM 7:33 PM
19 October Sat 04:42 AM 7:34 PM
20 October Sun 04:40 AM 7:35 PM

Reviews & Comments

Mayor Buratovich Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Mayor Buratovich, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Mayor Buratovich for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Mayor Buratovich Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.