Meritxell Sehr o Iftar Timing - Andorra

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Meritxell

23 August, 2019 (21 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:23 am   8:44 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:13 am Iftar 08:54 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 05:23 AM 8:44 PM
24 August Sat 05:25 AM 8:43 PM
25 August Sun 05:26 AM 8:41 PM
26 August Mon 05:28 AM 8:40 PM
27 August Tue 05:29 AM 8:38 PM
28 August Wed 05:31 AM 8:36 PM
29 August Thu 05:32 AM 8:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 05:23 AM 8:44 PM
24 August Sat 05:25 AM 8:43 PM
25 August Sun 05:26 AM 8:41 PM
26 August Mon 05:28 AM 8:40 PM
27 August Tue 05:29 AM 8:38 PM
28 August Wed 05:31 AM 8:36 PM
29 August Thu 05:32 AM 8:35 PM
30 August Fri 05:34 AM 8:33 PM
31 August Sat 05:35 AM 8:31 PM
01 September Sun 05:37 AM 8:30 PM
02 September Mon 05:38 AM 8:28 PM
03 September Tue 05:40 AM 8:26 PM
04 September Wed 05:41 AM 8:24 PM
05 September Thu 05:42 AM 8:23 PM
06 September Fri 05:44 AM 8:21 PM
07 September Sat 05:45 AM 8:19 PM
08 September Sun 05:46 AM 8:18 PM
09 September Mon 05:48 AM 8:16 PM
10 September Tue 05:49 AM 8:14 PM
11 September Wed 05:51 AM 8:12 PM
12 September Thu 05:52 AM 8:10 PM
13 September Fri 05:53 AM 8:09 PM
14 September Sat 05:54 AM 8:07 PM
15 September Sun 05:56 AM 8:05 PM
16 September Mon 05:57 AM 8:03 PM
17 September Tue 05:58 AM 8:02 PM
18 September Wed 06:00 AM 8:00 PM
19 September Thu 06:01 AM 7:58 PM
20 September Fri 06:02 AM 7:56 PM
21 September Sat 06:03 AM 7:54 PM

Reviews & Comments

Meritxell Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Meritxell, Andorra. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Meritxell for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Meritxell Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.