Miramar Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Miramar

17 August, 2019 (15 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:05 am   6:18 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:55 am Iftar 06:28 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 06:05 AM 6:18 PM
18 August Sun 06:03 AM 6:19 PM
19 August Mon 06:02 AM 6:20 PM
20 August Tue 06:01 AM 6:21 PM
21 August Wed 06:00 AM 6:21 PM
22 August Thu 05:59 AM 6:22 PM
23 August Fri 05:57 AM 6:23 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 06:05 AM 6:18 PM
18 August Sun 06:03 AM 6:19 PM
19 August Mon 06:02 AM 6:20 PM
20 August Tue 06:01 AM 6:21 PM
21 August Wed 06:00 AM 6:21 PM
22 August Thu 05:59 AM 6:22 PM
23 August Fri 05:57 AM 6:23 PM
24 August Sat 05:56 AM 6:24 PM
25 August Sun 05:55 AM 6:25 PM
26 August Mon 05:53 AM 6:26 PM
27 August Tue 05:52 AM 6:27 PM
28 August Wed 05:51 AM 6:27 PM
29 August Thu 05:49 AM 6:28 PM
30 August Fri 05:48 AM 6:29 PM
31 August Sat 05:46 AM 6:30 PM
01 September Sun 05:45 AM 6:31 PM
02 September Mon 05:43 AM 6:32 PM
03 September Tue 05:42 AM 6:32 PM
04 September Wed 05:41 AM 6:33 PM
05 September Thu 05:39 AM 6:34 PM
06 September Fri 05:38 AM 6:35 PM
07 September Sat 05:36 AM 6:36 PM
08 September Sun 05:34 AM 6:37 PM
09 September Mon 05:33 AM 6:38 PM
10 September Tue 05:31 AM 6:38 PM
11 September Wed 05:30 AM 6:39 PM
12 September Thu 05:28 AM 6:40 PM
13 September Fri 05:27 AM 6:41 PM
14 September Sat 05:25 AM 6:42 PM
15 September Sun 05:23 AM 6:43 PM

Reviews & Comments

Miramar Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Miramar, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Miramar for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Miramar Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.