Nice Ramadan Timings - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

24 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 06:11 am 4:55 pm
 Jafri 06:01 am 05:05 pm
Nice Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 02:42 am 8:03 pm
28 May Sunday 02:41 am 8:04 pm
29 May Monday 02:39 am 8:04 pm
30 May Tuesday 02:38 am 8:05 pm
31 May Wednesday 02:37 am 8:06 pm
01 June Thursday 02:36 am 8:07 pm
02 June Friday 02:34 am 8:08 pm
03 June Saturday 02:33 am 8:08 pm
04 June Sunday 02:32 am 8:09 pm
05 June Monday 02:31 am 8:10 pm
06 June Tuesday 02:30 am 8:11 pm
07 June Wednesday 02:30 am 8:11 pm
08 June Thursday 02:29 am 8:12 pm
09 June Friday 02:28 am 8:13 pm
10 June Saturday 02:27 am 8:13 pm
11 June Sunday 02:27 am 8:14 pm
12 June Monday 02:26 am 8:14 pm
13 June Tuesday 02:26 am 8:15 pm
14 June Wednesday 02:26 am 8:15 pm
15 June Thursday 02:25 am 8:16 pm
16 June Friday 02:25 am 8:16 pm
17 June Saturday 02:25 am 8:16 pm
18 June Sunday 02:25 am 8:17 pm
19 June Monday 02:25 am 8:17 pm
20 June Tuesday 02:25 am 8:17 pm
21 June Wednesday 02:25 am 8:17 pm
22 June Thursday 02:25 am 8:18 pm
23 June Friday 02:26 am 8:18 pm
24 June Saturday 02:26 am 8:18 pm
25 June Sunday 02:27 am 8:18 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 02:32 am 08:13 pm
28 May Sunday 02:31 am 08:14 pm
29 May Monday 02:29 am 08:14 pm
30 May Tuesday 02:28 am 08:15 pm
31 May Wednesday 02:27 am 08:16 pm
01 June Thursday 02:26 am 08:17 pm
02 June Friday 02:24 am 08:18 pm
03 June Saturday 02:23 am 08:18 pm
04 June Sunday 02:22 am 08:19 pm
05 June Monday 02:21 am 08:20 pm
06 June Tuesday 02:20 am 08:21 pm
07 June Wednesday 02:20 am 08:21 pm
08 June Thursday 02:19 am 08:22 pm
09 June Friday 02:18 am 08:23 pm
10 June Saturday 02:17 am 08:23 pm
11 June Sunday 02:17 am 08:24 pm
12 June Monday 02:16 am 08:24 pm
13 June Tuesday 02:16 am 08:25 pm
14 June Wednesday 02:16 am 08:25 pm
15 June Thursday 02:15 am 08:26 pm
16 June Friday 02:15 am 08:26 pm
17 June Saturday 02:15 am 08:26 pm
18 June Sunday 02:15 am 08:27 pm
19 June Monday 02:15 am 08:27 pm
20 June Tuesday 02:15 am 08:27 pm
21 June Wednesday 02:15 am 08:27 pm
22 June Thursday 02:15 am 08:28 pm
23 June Friday 02:16 am 08:28 pm
24 June Saturday 02:16 am 08:28 pm
25 June Sunday 02:17 am 08:28 pm
Reviews & Comments
A large Muslims community especially the Pakistani peoples are settled in Nice . The area where I live is so far from Mosque that’s why I just open my fast according to the schedule of Nice Ramadan timing.
yusrah, nice Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Living in Nice and fasting for 30 days seem difficult to many. But not to me! I have discovered the accurate Nice Ramadan Timings to follow. This online page is surely a blessing for us.
Yahya, nice Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Ramadan Kareem is my favorite month. My family is living in Nice since past one year now. I have been sharing accurate Ramadan timings with them on regular basis. This Nice Ramadan Timings page will be helpful for them. Jazak Allah.
shabeer, nice Fri 10 Jun, 2016

My Ramadan 2016 will be blessed as I recently got married and shifted to Nice. I am glad to access this accurate and latest Nice Ramadan Timings schedule online that I can trust completely.
Ebrahim, Nice Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My family in Nice can peacefully spend Ramadan by subscribing to Nice Ramadan Timings page online for Sehri and Iftar. Magrib in Isha is too late I hope they will manage it properly.
Daania, Nice Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My Ramadan 2016 will be in Nice this year. I hope to get access to this accurate Nice Ramadan Timings schedule online without any hurdle
Fazeela, Nice Tue 31 May, 2016

My in laws live in Nice. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Nice Ramadan Timings page so that they face no difficulty during the Holy month.
Ashadieeyah, Nice Tue 31 May, 2016

Nice is a French city and some Muslim population do live here. Ramadan 2016 is approaching and I am sure it will be a great season. Nice Ramadan Timings 2016 is for great help.
Uroosa, Nice Sat 28 May, 2016

Last Ramdan in Nice was also hard but I offered all the Salah and Fasts. This time I also get the Ramadan 2016 schedule from the Islamic portal of hamariweb and saved Nice Ramadan timing.
Naseer, nice Thu 26 May, 2016

Nice Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 12 Dec, 2017, 24 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Nice, France are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 06:11 am, IFTAR 4:55 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 06:01 am, IFTAR Time 05:05 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Nice Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Nice Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Nice ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB