NICE RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - FRANCE

Ramadan Icon

Nice Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Nice Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Nice Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

9 Ramadhan 1439
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:45 am   9:01 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 03:35 am  Iftar 09:11 pm

Nice Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 03:58 am 8:52 pm
18 May Friday 03:57 am 8:53 pm
19 May Saturday 03:55 am 8:55 pm
20 May Sunday 03:53 am 8:56 pm
21 May Monday 03:52 am 8:57 pm
22 May Tuesday 03:50 am 8:58 pm
23 May Wednesday 03:48 am 8:59 pm
24 May Thursday 03:47 am 9:00 pm
25 May Friday 03:45 am 9:01 pm
26 May Saturday 03:44 am 9:01 pm
27 May Sunday 03:42 am 9:02 pm
28 May Monday 03:41 am 9:03 pm
29 May Tuesday 03:40 am 9:04 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:38 am 9:05 pm
31 May Thursday 03:37 am 9:06 pm
01 June Friday 03:36 am 9:07 pm
02 June Saturday 03:35 am 9:08 pm
03 June Sunday 03:34 am 9:08 pm
04 June Monday 03:32 am 9:09 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:32 am 9:10 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:31 am 9:10 pm
07 June Thursday 03:30 am 9:11 pm
08 June Friday 03:29 am 9:12 pm
09 June Saturday 03:28 am 9:12 pm
10 June Sunday 03:28 am 9:13 pm
11 June Monday 03:27 am 9:14 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:26 am 9:14 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:26 am 9:15 pm
14 June Thursday 03:26 am 9:15 pm
15 June Friday 03:25 am 9:15 pm

  Nice Ramadan Timing | Reviews

A large Muslims community especially the Pakistani peoples are settled in Nice . The area where I live is so far from Mosque that’s why I just open my fast according to the schedule of Nice Ramadan timing.
yusrah, nice Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Living in Nice and fasting for 30 days seem difficult to many. But not to me! I have discovered the accurate Nice Ramadan Timings to follow. This online page is surely a blessing for us.
Yahya, nice Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Ramadan Kareem is my favorite month. My family is living in Nice since past one year now. I have been sharing accurate Ramadan timings with them on regular basis. This Nice Ramadan Timings page will be helpful for them. Jazak Allah.
shabeer, nice Fri 10 Jun, 2016

My Ramadan 2016 will be blessed as I recently got married and shifted to Nice. I am glad to access this accurate and latest Nice Ramadan Timings schedule online that I can trust completely.
Ebrahim, Nice Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My family in Nice can peacefully spend Ramadan by subscribing to Nice Ramadan Timings page online for Sehri and Iftar. Magrib in Isha is too late I hope they will manage it properly.
Daania, Nice Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My Ramadan 2016 will be in Nice this year. I hope to get access to this accurate Nice Ramadan Timings schedule online without any hurdle
Fazeela, Nice Tue 31 May, 2016

My in laws live in Nice. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Nice Ramadan Timings page so that they face no difficulty during the Holy month.
Ashadieeyah, Nice Tue 31 May, 2016

Nice is a French city and some Muslim population do live here. Ramadan 2016 is approaching and I am sure it will be a great season. Nice Ramadan Timings 2016 is for great help.
Uroosa, Nice Sat 28 May, 2016

Last Ramdan in Nice was also hard but I offered all the Salah and Fasts. This time I also get the Ramadan 2016 schedule from the Islamic portal of hamariweb and saved Nice Ramadan timing.
Naseer, nice Thu 26 May, 2016

Nice Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Nice RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 25 May, 2018 (9 Ramadhan 1439 ). Nice Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:45 am and IFTAR Time: 9:01 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:35 am and IFTAR Time: 09:11 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Nice Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Nice Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in France, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Nice Timing as follows: Nice Sehr Time: 03:45 am and Nice Iftar Time: 9:01 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB