Odolo Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Odolo

17 January, 2020 (21 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08 am   5:04 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:58 am Iftar 05:14 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 January Fri 06:08 AM 5:04 PM
18 January Sat 06:08 AM 5:05 PM
19 January Sun 06:07 AM 5:06 PM
20 January Mon 06:07 AM 5:08 PM
21 January Tue 06:06 AM 5:09 PM
22 January Wed 06:06 AM 5:11 PM
23 January Thu 06:05 AM 5:12 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 January Fri 06:08 AM 5:04 PM
18 January Sat 06:08 AM 5:05 PM
19 January Sun 06:07 AM 5:06 PM
20 January Mon 06:07 AM 5:08 PM
21 January Tue 06:06 AM 5:09 PM
22 January Wed 06:06 AM 5:11 PM
23 January Thu 06:05 AM 5:12 PM
24 January Fri 06:04 AM 5:13 PM
25 January Sat 06:03 AM 5:15 PM
26 January Sun 06:03 AM 5:16 PM
27 January Mon 06:02 AM 5:18 PM
28 January Tue 06:01 AM 5:19 PM
29 January Wed 06:00 AM 5:20 PM
30 January Thu 05:59 AM 5:22 PM
31 January Fri 05:59 AM 5:23 PM
01 February Sat 05:58 AM 5:25 PM
02 February Sun 05:57 AM 5:26 PM
03 February Mon 05:56 AM 5:28 PM
04 February Tue 05:54 AM 5:29 PM
05 February Wed 05:53 AM 5:31 PM
06 February Thu 05:52 AM 5:32 PM
07 February Fri 05:51 AM 5:34 PM
08 February Sat 05:50 AM 5:35 PM
09 February Sun 05:49 AM 5:37 PM
10 February Mon 05:48 AM 5:38 PM
11 February Tue 05:46 AM 5:39 PM
12 February Wed 05:45 AM 5:41 PM
13 February Thu 05:44 AM 5:42 PM
14 February Fri 05:42 AM 5:44 PM
15 February Sat 05:41 AM 5:45 PM

Reviews & Comments

Odolo Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Odolo, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Odolo for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Odolo Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.