Offagna Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Offagna

21 January, 2020 (25 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:52 am   5:03 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:42 am Iftar 05:13 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 January Tue 05:52 AM 5:03 PM
22 January Wed 05:51 AM 5:05 PM
23 January Thu 05:51 AM 5:06 PM
24 January Fri 05:50 AM 5:07 PM
25 January Sat 05:49 AM 5:08 PM
26 January Sun 05:49 AM 5:10 PM
27 January Mon 05:48 AM 5:11 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 January Tue 05:52 AM 5:03 PM
22 January Wed 05:51 AM 5:05 PM
23 January Thu 05:51 AM 5:06 PM
24 January Fri 05:50 AM 5:07 PM
25 January Sat 05:49 AM 5:08 PM
26 January Sun 05:49 AM 5:10 PM
27 January Mon 05:48 AM 5:11 PM
28 January Tue 05:47 AM 5:12 PM
29 January Wed 05:46 AM 5:14 PM
30 January Thu 05:46 AM 5:15 PM
31 January Fri 05:45 AM 5:16 PM
01 February Sat 05:44 AM 5:18 PM
02 February Sun 05:43 AM 5:19 PM
03 February Mon 05:42 AM 5:21 PM
04 February Tue 05:41 AM 5:22 PM
05 February Wed 05:40 AM 5:23 PM
06 February Thu 05:39 AM 5:25 PM
07 February Fri 05:38 AM 5:26 PM
08 February Sat 05:37 AM 5:27 PM
09 February Sun 05:36 AM 5:29 PM
10 February Mon 05:35 AM 5:30 PM
11 February Tue 05:34 AM 5:31 PM
12 February Wed 05:32 AM 5:33 PM
13 February Thu 05:31 AM 5:34 PM
14 February Fri 05:30 AM 5:35 PM
15 February Sat 05:29 AM 5:37 PM
16 February Sun 05:27 AM 5:38 PM
17 February Mon 05:26 AM 5:39 PM
18 February Tue 05:25 AM 5:41 PM
19 February Wed 05:23 AM 5:42 PM

Reviews & Comments

Offagna Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Offagna, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Offagna for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Offagna Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.