Oggiono Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Oggiono

24 January, 2020 (28 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:09 am   5:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:59 am Iftar 05:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 January Fri 06:09 AM 5:17 PM
25 January Sat 06:08 AM 5:19 PM
26 January Sun 06:07 AM 5:20 PM
27 January Mon 06:06 AM 5:21 PM
28 January Tue 06:05 AM 5:23 PM
29 January Wed 06:05 AM 5:24 PM
30 January Thu 06:04 AM 5:26 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 January Fri 06:09 AM 5:17 PM
25 January Sat 06:08 AM 5:19 PM
26 January Sun 06:07 AM 5:20 PM
27 January Mon 06:06 AM 5:21 PM
28 January Tue 06:05 AM 5:23 PM
29 January Wed 06:05 AM 5:24 PM
30 January Thu 06:04 AM 5:26 PM
31 January Fri 06:03 AM 5:27 PM
01 February Sat 06:02 AM 5:29 PM
02 February Sun 06:01 AM 5:30 PM
03 February Mon 06:00 AM 5:32 PM
04 February Tue 05:59 AM 5:33 PM
05 February Wed 05:58 AM 5:35 PM
06 February Thu 05:57 AM 5:36 PM
07 February Fri 05:55 AM 5:38 PM
08 February Sat 05:54 AM 5:39 PM
09 February Sun 05:53 AM 5:40 PM
10 February Mon 05:52 AM 5:42 PM
11 February Tue 05:50 AM 5:43 PM
12 February Wed 05:49 AM 5:45 PM
13 February Thu 05:48 AM 5:46 PM
14 February Fri 05:46 AM 5:48 PM
15 February Sat 05:45 AM 5:49 PM
16 February Sun 05:44 AM 5:51 PM
17 February Mon 05:42 AM 5:52 PM
18 February Tue 05:41 AM 5:54 PM
19 February Wed 05:39 AM 5:55 PM
20 February Thu 05:38 AM 5:57 PM
21 February Fri 05:36 AM 5:58 PM
22 February Sat 05:35 AM 5:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Oggiono Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Oggiono, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Oggiono for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Oggiono Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.