Oglianico Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Oglianico

18 January, 2020 (22 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:18 am   5:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:08 am Iftar 05:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 January Sat 06:18 AM 5:17 PM
19 January Sun 06:18 AM 5:18 PM
20 January Mon 06:17 AM 5:20 PM
21 January Tue 06:17 AM 5:21 PM
22 January Wed 06:16 AM 5:22 PM
23 January Thu 06:15 AM 5:24 PM
24 January Fri 06:15 AM 5:25 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 January Sat 06:18 AM 5:17 PM
19 January Sun 06:18 AM 5:18 PM
20 January Mon 06:17 AM 5:20 PM
21 January Tue 06:17 AM 5:21 PM
22 January Wed 06:16 AM 5:22 PM
23 January Thu 06:15 AM 5:24 PM
24 January Fri 06:15 AM 5:25 PM
25 January Sat 06:14 AM 5:26 PM
26 January Sun 06:13 AM 5:28 PM
27 January Mon 06:13 AM 5:29 PM
28 January Tue 06:12 AM 5:31 PM
29 January Wed 06:11 AM 5:32 PM
30 January Thu 06:10 AM 5:34 PM
31 January Fri 06:09 AM 5:35 PM
01 February Sat 06:08 AM 5:36 PM
02 February Sun 06:07 AM 5:38 PM
03 February Mon 06:06 AM 5:39 PM
04 February Tue 06:05 AM 5:41 PM
05 February Wed 06:04 AM 5:42 PM
06 February Thu 06:03 AM 5:44 PM
07 February Fri 06:02 AM 5:45 PM
08 February Sat 06:01 AM 5:47 PM
09 February Sun 05:59 AM 5:48 PM
10 February Mon 05:58 AM 5:49 PM
11 February Tue 05:57 AM 5:51 PM
12 February Wed 05:56 AM 5:52 PM
13 February Thu 05:54 AM 5:54 PM
14 February Fri 05:53 AM 5:55 PM
15 February Sat 05:52 AM 5:57 PM
16 February Sun 05:50 AM 5:58 PM

Reviews & Comments

Oglianico Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Oglianico, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Oglianico for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Oglianico Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.