Ogliastro Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Ogliastro

06 December, 2019 (8 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:29 am   4:34 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:19 am Iftar 04:44 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
06 December Fri 05:29 AM 4:34 PM
07 December Sat 05:30 AM 4:34 PM
08 December Sun 05:31 AM 4:34 PM
09 December Mon 05:32 AM 4:34 PM
10 December Tue 05:33 AM 4:34 PM
11 December Wed 05:33 AM 4:34 PM
12 December Thu 05:34 AM 4:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
06 December Fri 05:29 AM 4:34 PM
07 December Sat 05:30 AM 4:34 PM
08 December Sun 05:31 AM 4:34 PM
09 December Mon 05:32 AM 4:34 PM
10 December Tue 05:33 AM 4:34 PM
11 December Wed 05:33 AM 4:34 PM
12 December Thu 05:34 AM 4:35 PM
13 December Fri 05:35 AM 4:35 PM
14 December Sat 05:35 AM 4:35 PM
15 December Sun 05:36 AM 4:35 PM
16 December Mon 05:37 AM 4:36 PM
17 December Tue 05:37 AM 4:36 PM
18 December Wed 05:38 AM 4:36 PM
19 December Thu 05:39 AM 4:37 PM
20 December Fri 05:39 AM 4:37 PM
21 December Sat 05:40 AM 4:38 PM
22 December Sun 05:40 AM 4:38 PM
23 December Mon 05:41 AM 4:39 PM
24 December Tue 05:41 AM 4:39 PM
25 December Wed 05:42 AM 4:40 PM
26 December Thu 05:42 AM 4:40 PM
27 December Fri 05:42 AM 4:41 PM
28 December Sat 05:43 AM 4:42 PM
29 December Sun 05:43 AM 4:42 PM
30 December Mon 05:43 AM 4:43 PM
31 December Tue 05:44 AM 4:44 PM
01 January Wed 05:44 AM 4:45 PM
02 January Thu 05:44 AM 4:46 PM
03 January Fri 05:44 AM 4:46 PM
04 January Sat 05:44 AM 4:47 PM

Reviews & Comments

Ogliastro Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Ogliastro, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Ogliastro for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Ogliastro Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.