Olevano Sul Tusciano Sehr o Iftar Timing - Italy

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Olevano Sul Tusciano

22 February, 2020 (27 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:13 am   5:43 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:03 am Iftar 05:53 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 05:13 AM 5:43 PM
23 February Sun 05:12 AM 5:45 PM
24 February Mon 05:10 AM 5:46 PM
25 February Tue 05:09 AM 5:47 PM
26 February Wed 05:08 AM 5:48 PM
27 February Thu 05:06 AM 5:49 PM
28 February Fri 05:05 AM 5:50 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 05:13 AM 5:43 PM
23 February Sun 05:12 AM 5:45 PM
24 February Mon 05:10 AM 5:46 PM
25 February Tue 05:09 AM 5:47 PM
26 February Wed 05:08 AM 5:48 PM
27 February Thu 05:06 AM 5:49 PM
28 February Fri 05:05 AM 5:50 PM
29 February Sat 05:03 AM 5:51 PM
01 March Sun 05:02 AM 5:53 PM
02 March Mon 05:00 AM 5:54 PM
03 March Tue 04:59 AM 5:55 PM
04 March Wed 04:57 AM 5:56 PM
05 March Thu 04:56 AM 5:57 PM
06 March Fri 04:54 AM 5:58 PM
07 March Sat 04:52 AM 5:59 PM
08 March Sun 04:51 AM 6:00 PM
09 March Mon 04:49 AM 6:01 PM
10 March Tue 04:47 AM 6:03 PM
11 March Wed 04:46 AM 6:04 PM
12 March Thu 04:44 AM 6:05 PM
13 March Fri 04:42 AM 6:06 PM
14 March Sat 04:41 AM 6:07 PM
15 March Sun 04:39 AM 6:08 PM
16 March Mon 04:37 AM 6:09 PM
17 March Tue 04:35 AM 6:10 PM
18 March Wed 04:34 AM 6:11 PM
19 March Thu 04:32 AM 6:12 PM
20 March Fri 04:30 AM 6:13 PM
21 March Sat 04:28 AM 6:14 PM
22 March Sun 04:27 AM 6:15 PM

Reviews & Comments

Olevano Sul Tusciano Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Olevano Sul Tusciano, Italy. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Olevano Sul Tusciano for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Olevano Sul Tusciano Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.