Ottawa Ramadan Timings - United States

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

28 Shaban 1438
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 04:32 am 8:35 pm
 Jafri 04:22 am 08:45 pm
Ottawa Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 04:30 am 8:37 pm
27 May Saturday 04:30 am 8:37 pm
28 May Sunday 04:29 am 8:38 pm
29 May Monday 04:28 am 8:39 pm
30 May Tuesday 04:27 am 8:40 pm
31 May Wednesday 04:27 am 8:40 pm
01 June Thursday 04:26 am 8:41 pm
02 June Friday 04:25 am 8:42 pm
03 June Saturday 04:25 am 8:42 pm
04 June Sunday 04:24 am 8:43 pm
05 June Monday 04:24 am 8:44 pm
06 June Tuesday 04:23 am 8:44 pm
07 June Wednesday 04:23 am 8:45 pm
08 June Thursday 04:22 am 8:45 pm
09 June Friday 04:22 am 8:46 pm
10 June Saturday 04:22 am 8:46 pm
11 June Sunday 04:22 am 8:47 pm
12 June Monday 04:22 am 8:47 pm
13 June Tuesday 04:21 am 8:48 pm
14 June Wednesday 04:21 am 8:48 pm
15 June Thursday 04:21 am 8:48 pm
16 June Friday 04:21 am 8:49 pm
17 June Saturday 04:21 am 8:49 pm
18 June Sunday 04:21 am 8:49 pm
19 June Monday 04:21 am 8:50 pm
20 June Tuesday 04:22 am 8:50 pm
21 June Wednesday 04:22 am 8:50 pm
22 June Thursday 04:22 am 8:50 pm
23 June Friday 04:22 am 8:50 pm
24 June Saturday 04:23 am 8:50 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 04:20 am 08:47 pm
27 May Saturday 04:20 am 08:47 pm
28 May Sunday 04:19 am 08:48 pm
29 May Monday 04:18 am 08:49 pm
30 May Tuesday 04:17 am 08:50 pm
31 May Wednesday 04:17 am 08:50 pm
01 June Thursday 04:16 am 08:51 pm
02 June Friday 04:15 am 08:52 pm
03 June Saturday 04:15 am 08:52 pm
04 June Sunday 04:14 am 08:53 pm
05 June Monday 04:14 am 08:54 pm
06 June Tuesday 04:13 am 08:54 pm
07 June Wednesday 04:13 am 08:55 pm
08 June Thursday 04:12 am 08:55 pm
09 June Friday 04:12 am 08:56 pm
10 June Saturday 04:12 am 08:56 pm
11 June Sunday 04:12 am 08:57 pm
12 June Monday 04:12 am 08:57 pm
13 June Tuesday 04:11 am 08:58 pm
14 June Wednesday 04:11 am 08:58 pm
15 June Thursday 04:11 am 08:58 pm
16 June Friday 04:11 am 08:59 pm
17 June Saturday 04:11 am 08:59 pm
18 June Sunday 04:11 am 08:59 pm
19 June Monday 04:11 am 09:00 pm
20 June Tuesday 04:12 am 09:00 pm
21 June Wednesday 04:12 am 09:00 pm
22 June Thursday 04:12 am 09:00 pm
23 June Friday 04:12 am 09:00 pm
24 June Saturday 04:13 am 09:00 pm
Reviews & Comments

Ottawa Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 24 May, 2017, 28 Shaban 1438 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Ottawa, United States are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 04:32 am, IFTAR 8:35 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 04:22 am, IFTAR Time 08:45 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Ottawa Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Ottawa Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Ottawa ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB