Piedritas Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Piedritas

17 August, 2019 (15 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:24 am   6:43 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:14 am Iftar 06:53 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 06:24 AM 6:43 PM
18 August Sun 06:23 AM 6:44 PM
19 August Mon 06:22 AM 6:45 PM
20 August Tue 06:21 AM 6:46 PM
21 August Wed 06:20 AM 6:46 PM
22 August Thu 06:19 AM 6:47 PM
23 August Fri 06:17 AM 6:48 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 06:24 AM 6:43 PM
18 August Sun 06:23 AM 6:44 PM
19 August Mon 06:22 AM 6:45 PM
20 August Tue 06:21 AM 6:46 PM
21 August Wed 06:20 AM 6:46 PM
22 August Thu 06:19 AM 6:47 PM
23 August Fri 06:17 AM 6:48 PM
24 August Sat 06:16 AM 6:48 PM
25 August Sun 06:15 AM 6:49 PM
26 August Mon 06:14 AM 6:50 PM
27 August Tue 06:13 AM 6:51 PM
28 August Wed 06:11 AM 6:51 PM
29 August Thu 06:10 AM 6:52 PM
30 August Fri 06:09 AM 6:53 PM
31 August Sat 06:08 AM 6:53 PM
01 September Sun 06:06 AM 6:54 PM
02 September Mon 06:05 AM 6:55 PM
03 September Tue 06:04 AM 6:56 PM
04 September Wed 06:02 AM 6:56 PM
05 September Thu 06:01 AM 6:57 PM
06 September Fri 06:00 AM 6:58 PM
07 September Sat 05:58 AM 6:58 PM
08 September Sun 05:57 AM 6:59 PM
09 September Mon 05:55 AM 7:00 PM
10 September Tue 05:54 AM 7:01 PM
11 September Wed 05:53 AM 7:01 PM
12 September Thu 05:51 AM 7:02 PM
13 September Fri 05:50 AM 7:03 PM
14 September Sat 05:48 AM 7:03 PM
15 September Sun 05:47 AM 7:04 PM

Reviews & Comments

Piedritas Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Piedritas, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Piedritas for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Piedritas Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.