Posta-i Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Posta-i

18 October, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:55 am   7:01 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:45 am Iftar 07:11 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 04:55 AM 7:01 PM
19 October Sat 04:54 AM 7:02 PM
20 October Sun 04:53 AM 7:02 PM
21 October Mon 04:52 AM 7:03 PM
22 October Tue 04:51 AM 7:03 PM
23 October Wed 04:50 AM 7:04 PM
24 October Thu 04:49 AM 7:05 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 04:55 AM 7:01 PM
19 October Sat 04:54 AM 7:02 PM
20 October Sun 04:53 AM 7:02 PM
21 October Mon 04:52 AM 7:03 PM
22 October Tue 04:51 AM 7:03 PM
23 October Wed 04:50 AM 7:04 PM
24 October Thu 04:49 AM 7:05 PM
25 October Fri 04:47 AM 7:05 PM
26 October Sat 04:46 AM 7:06 PM
27 October Sun 04:45 AM 7:06 PM
28 October Mon 04:44 AM 7:07 PM
29 October Tue 04:44 AM 7:08 PM
30 October Wed 04:43 AM 7:08 PM
31 October Thu 04:42 AM 7:09 PM
01 November Fri 04:41 AM 7:10 PM
02 November Sat 04:40 AM 7:10 PM
03 November Sun 04:39 AM 7:11 PM
04 November Mon 04:38 AM 7:12 PM
05 November Tue 04:37 AM 7:12 PM
06 November Wed 04:36 AM 7:13 PM
07 November Thu 04:36 AM 7:14 PM
08 November Fri 04:35 AM 7:14 PM
09 November Sat 04:34 AM 7:15 PM
10 November Sun 04:33 AM 7:16 PM
11 November Mon 04:32 AM 7:16 PM
12 November Tue 04:32 AM 7:17 PM
13 November Wed 04:31 AM 7:18 PM
14 November Thu 04:30 AM 7:19 PM
15 November Fri 04:30 AM 7:19 PM
16 November Sat 04:29 AM 7:20 PM

Reviews & Comments

Posta-i Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Posta-i, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Posta-i for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Posta-i Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.