Puerto Santa Cruz Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Puerto Santa Cruz

18 August, 2019 (16 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:47 am   6:41 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:37 am Iftar 06:51 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 06:47 AM 6:41 PM
19 August Mon 06:45 AM 6:42 PM
20 August Tue 06:44 AM 6:44 PM
21 August Wed 06:42 AM 6:45 PM
22 August Thu 06:40 AM 6:47 PM
23 August Fri 06:38 AM 6:48 PM
24 August Sat 06:36 AM 6:49 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 06:47 AM 6:41 PM
19 August Mon 06:45 AM 6:42 PM
20 August Tue 06:44 AM 6:44 PM
21 August Wed 06:42 AM 6:45 PM
22 August Thu 06:40 AM 6:47 PM
23 August Fri 06:38 AM 6:48 PM
24 August Sat 06:36 AM 6:49 PM
25 August Sun 06:34 AM 6:51 PM
26 August Mon 06:33 AM 6:52 PM
27 August Tue 06:31 AM 6:54 PM
28 August Wed 06:29 AM 6:55 PM
29 August Thu 06:27 AM 6:57 PM
30 August Fri 06:25 AM 6:58 PM
31 August Sat 06:23 AM 7:00 PM
01 September Sun 06:21 AM 7:01 PM
02 September Mon 06:18 AM 7:03 PM
03 September Tue 06:16 AM 7:04 PM
04 September Wed 06:14 AM 7:06 PM
05 September Thu 06:12 AM 7:07 PM
06 September Fri 06:10 AM 7:08 PM
07 September Sat 06:08 AM 7:10 PM
08 September Sun 06:06 AM 7:11 PM
09 September Mon 06:03 AM 7:13 PM
10 September Tue 06:01 AM 7:14 PM
11 September Wed 05:59 AM 7:16 PM
12 September Thu 05:57 AM 7:17 PM
13 September Fri 05:54 AM 7:19 PM
14 September Sat 05:52 AM 7:20 PM
15 September Sun 05:50 AM 7:22 PM
16 September Mon 05:47 AM 7:23 PM

Reviews & Comments

Puerto Santa Cruz Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Puerto Santa Cruz, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Puerto Santa Cruz for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Puerto Santa Cruz Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.