Qunduz Sehr o Iftar Timing - Afghanistan

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Qunduz

19 August, 2019 (18 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:37 am   6:41 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:27 am Iftar 06:51 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 August Tue 03:37 AM 6:41 PM
21 August Wed 03:39 AM 6:40 PM
22 August Thu 03:40 AM 6:39 PM
23 August Fri 03:41 AM 6:37 PM
24 August Sat 03:42 AM 6:36 PM
25 August Sun 03:43 AM 6:35 PM
26 August Mon 03:44 AM 6:33 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 August Tue 03:37 AM 6:41 PM
21 August Wed 03:39 AM 6:40 PM
22 August Thu 03:40 AM 6:39 PM
23 August Fri 03:41 AM 6:37 PM
24 August Sat 03:42 AM 6:36 PM
25 August Sun 03:43 AM 6:35 PM
26 August Mon 03:44 AM 6:33 PM
27 August Tue 03:45 AM 6:32 PM
28 August Wed 03:46 AM 6:30 PM
29 August Thu 03:48 AM 6:29 PM
30 August Fri 03:49 AM 6:28 PM
31 August Sat 03:50 AM 6:26 PM
01 September Sun 03:51 AM 6:25 PM
02 September Mon 03:52 AM 6:23 PM
03 September Tue 03:53 AM 6:22 PM
04 September Wed 03:54 AM 6:20 PM
05 September Thu 03:55 AM 6:19 PM
06 September Fri 03:56 AM 6:17 PM
07 September Sat 03:57 AM 6:16 PM
08 September Sun 03:58 AM 6:14 PM
09 September Mon 03:59 AM 6:13 PM
10 September Tue 04:00 AM 6:11 PM
11 September Wed 04:01 AM 6:10 PM
12 September Thu 04:02 AM 6:08 PM
13 September Fri 04:03 AM 6:07 PM
14 September Sat 04:04 AM 6:05 PM
15 September Sun 04:05 AM 6:04 PM
16 September Mon 04:06 AM 6:02 PM
17 September Tue 04:07 AM 6:01 PM
18 September Wed 04:08 AM 5:59 PM

Other Cities of Afghanistan

Reviews & Comments

Qunduz Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Qunduz, Afghanistan. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Qunduz for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Qunduz Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.