Río Gallegos Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Río Gallegos

24 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:36 am   6:51 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:26 am Iftar 07:01 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 06:36 AM 6:51 PM
26 August Mon 06:34 AM 6:52 PM
27 August Tue 06:32 AM 6:54 PM
28 August Wed 06:30 AM 6:56 PM
29 August Thu 06:28 AM 6:57 PM
30 August Fri 06:26 AM 6:59 PM
31 August Sat 06:24 AM 7:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 06:36 AM 6:51 PM
26 August Mon 06:34 AM 6:52 PM
27 August Tue 06:32 AM 6:54 PM
28 August Wed 06:30 AM 6:56 PM
29 August Thu 06:28 AM 6:57 PM
30 August Fri 06:26 AM 6:59 PM
31 August Sat 06:24 AM 7:00 PM
01 September Sun 06:22 AM 7:02 PM
02 September Mon 06:20 AM 7:03 PM
03 September Tue 06:17 AM 7:05 PM
04 September Wed 06:15 AM 7:07 PM
05 September Thu 06:13 AM 7:08 PM
06 September Fri 06:11 AM 7:10 PM
07 September Sat 06:08 AM 7:11 PM
08 September Sun 06:06 AM 7:13 PM
09 September Mon 06:04 AM 7:14 PM
10 September Tue 06:01 AM 7:16 PM
11 September Wed 05:59 AM 7:18 PM
12 September Thu 05:56 AM 7:19 PM
13 September Fri 05:54 AM 7:21 PM
14 September Sat 05:52 AM 7:22 PM
15 September Sun 05:49 AM 7:24 PM
16 September Mon 05:47 AM 7:26 PM
17 September Tue 05:44 AM 7:27 PM
18 September Wed 05:42 AM 7:29 PM
19 September Thu 05:39 AM 7:30 PM
20 September Fri 05:37 AM 7:32 PM
21 September Sat 05:34 AM 7:34 PM
22 September Sun 05:31 AM 7:35 PM
23 September Mon 05:29 AM 7:37 PM

Reviews & Comments

Río Gallegos Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Río Gallegos, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Río Gallegos for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Río Gallegos Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.