Río Turbio Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Río Turbio

16 October, 2019 (16 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:37 am   8:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:27 am Iftar 08:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 04:37 AM 8:28 PM
17 October Thu 04:34 AM 8:29 PM
18 October Fri 04:30 AM 8:31 PM
19 October Sat 04:27 AM 8:33 PM
20 October Sun 04:24 AM 8:35 PM
21 October Mon 04:21 AM 8:36 PM
22 October Tue 04:18 AM 8:38 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 04:37 AM 8:28 PM
17 October Thu 04:34 AM 8:29 PM
18 October Fri 04:30 AM 8:31 PM
19 October Sat 04:27 AM 8:33 PM
20 October Sun 04:24 AM 8:35 PM
21 October Mon 04:21 AM 8:36 PM
22 October Tue 04:18 AM 8:38 PM
23 October Wed 04:15 AM 8:40 PM
24 October Thu 04:12 AM 8:42 PM
25 October Fri 04:08 AM 8:43 PM
26 October Sat 04:05 AM 8:45 PM
27 October Sun 04:02 AM 8:47 PM
28 October Mon 03:59 AM 8:49 PM
29 October Tue 03:55 AM 8:51 PM
30 October Wed 03:52 AM 8:52 PM
31 October Thu 03:48 AM 8:54 PM
01 November Fri 03:45 AM 8:56 PM
02 November Sat 03:41 AM 8:58 PM
03 November Sun 03:38 AM 9:00 PM
04 November Mon 03:34 AM 9:01 PM
05 November Tue 03:31 AM 9:03 PM
06 November Wed 03:27 AM 9:05 PM
07 November Thu 03:23 AM 9:07 PM
08 November Fri 03:19 AM 9:09 PM
09 November Sat 03:18 AM 9:11 PM
10 November Sun 03:17 AM 9:12 PM
11 November Mon 03:17 AM 9:14 PM
12 November Tue 03:16 AM 9:16 PM
13 November Wed 03:16 AM 9:18 PM
14 November Thu 03:15 AM 9:20 PM

Reviews & Comments

Río Turbio Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Río Turbio, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Río Turbio for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Río Turbio Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.