Ravendale Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Ravendale

24 June, 2019 (21 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  02:39 am   9:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 02:29 am Iftar 09:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 June Mon 02:39 AM 9:28 PM
25 June Tue 02:40 AM 9:28 PM
26 June Wed 02:40 AM 9:28 PM
27 June Thu 02:40 AM 9:28 PM
28 June Fri 02:41 AM 9:28 PM
29 June Sat 02:41 AM 9:28 PM
30 June Sun 02:42 AM 9:27 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 June Mon 02:39 AM 9:28 PM
25 June Tue 02:40 AM 9:28 PM
26 June Wed 02:40 AM 9:28 PM
27 June Thu 02:40 AM 9:28 PM
28 June Fri 02:41 AM 9:28 PM
29 June Sat 02:41 AM 9:28 PM
30 June Sun 02:42 AM 9:27 PM
01 July Mon 02:42 AM 9:27 PM
02 July Tue 02:43 AM 9:27 PM
03 July Wed 02:43 AM 9:26 PM
04 July Thu 02:44 AM 9:26 PM
05 July Fri 02:44 AM 9:25 PM
06 July Sat 02:45 AM 9:24 PM
07 July Sun 02:45 AM 9:24 PM
08 July Mon 02:46 AM 9:23 PM
09 July Tue 02:46 AM 9:22 PM
10 July Wed 02:47 AM 9:21 PM
11 July Thu 02:48 AM 9:20 PM
12 July Fri 02:48 AM 9:19 PM
13 July Sat 02:49 AM 9:18 PM
14 July Sun 02:50 AM 9:17 PM
15 July Mon 02:50 AM 9:16 PM
16 July Tue 02:51 AM 9:15 PM
17 July Wed 02:52 AM 9:14 PM
18 July Thu 02:53 AM 9:13 PM
19 July Fri 02:53 AM 9:11 PM
20 July Sat 02:54 AM 9:10 PM
21 July Sun 02:55 AM 9:09 PM
22 July Mon 02:55 AM 9:07 PM
23 July Tue 02:56 AM 9:06 PM

Reviews & Comments

Ravendale Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Ravendale, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Ravendale for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Ravendale Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.