Retiro Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Retiro

17 October, 2019 (17 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:40 am   7:10 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:30 am Iftar 07:20 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 04:40 AM 7:10 PM
18 October Fri 04:39 AM 7:11 PM
19 October Sat 04:37 AM 7:12 PM
20 October Sun 04:36 AM 7:13 PM
21 October Mon 04:34 AM 7:14 PM
22 October Tue 04:33 AM 7:15 PM
23 October Wed 04:31 AM 7:15 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 04:40 AM 7:10 PM
18 October Fri 04:39 AM 7:11 PM
19 October Sat 04:37 AM 7:12 PM
20 October Sun 04:36 AM 7:13 PM
21 October Mon 04:34 AM 7:14 PM
22 October Tue 04:33 AM 7:15 PM
23 October Wed 04:31 AM 7:15 PM
24 October Thu 04:30 AM 7:16 PM
25 October Fri 04:28 AM 7:17 PM
26 October Sat 04:27 AM 7:18 PM
27 October Sun 04:26 AM 7:19 PM
28 October Mon 04:24 AM 7:20 PM
29 October Tue 04:23 AM 7:21 PM
30 October Wed 04:21 AM 7:22 PM
31 October Thu 04:20 AM 7:23 PM
01 November Fri 04:19 AM 7:24 PM
02 November Sat 04:17 AM 7:25 PM
03 November Sun 04:16 AM 7:26 PM
04 November Mon 04:15 AM 7:26 PM
05 November Tue 04:14 AM 7:27 PM
06 November Wed 04:12 AM 7:28 PM
07 November Thu 04:11 AM 7:29 PM
08 November Fri 04:10 AM 7:30 PM
09 November Sat 04:09 AM 7:31 PM
10 November Sun 04:08 AM 7:32 PM
11 November Mon 04:06 AM 7:33 PM
12 November Tue 04:05 AM 7:34 PM
13 November Wed 04:04 AM 7:35 PM
14 November Thu 04:03 AM 7:36 PM
15 November Fri 04:02 AM 7:37 PM

Reviews & Comments

Retiro Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Retiro, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Retiro for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Retiro Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.